Skip to content
Main bedroom2nd bedroom as a single bed
Save this listing.
Private room in house

2 Simple Rooms, Central Penzance

Rachel User Profile
Rachel

2 Simple Rooms, Central Penzance

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 shared baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 shared baths

My home is 2 minutes from the train and bus station, and 3 minutes from the harbour and sea.

The 2 rooms are on the ground floor, with a shared bathroom. Both rooms are cosy, the main bedroom has a comfy double bed, table, chairs. The 2nd room is smaller, just big enough for a new king size bed, or split into 1 or 2 small (narrow) single beds. Sorry, no access to the kitchen, the house has central heating, and I live here with my dog. Guests must be ok with dogs, and children always supervised

Amenities

Wifi
Hair dryer
Essentials
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM and check out out by 10AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Hosted by Rachel

Penzance, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Rachel User Profile
154 Reviews
Verified
I've been living in Cornwall since 2007, tempted by the sea and the climate in the South West. I find it an inspiring place with creative people and lots of opportunities to be out enjoying nature. I'm a sea swimmer, amateur sea kayaker, keen walker, cyclist, lover of comfy sofas…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood