Diamond - Park House - Cleethorpes
Diamond - Park House - Cleethorpes
10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Excellent comfortable home. Ideal for visitors wanting to explore Cleethorpes and Grimsby attractions . On the border with Cleethorpes. Therefore in between the bustling town of Grimsby with it's fishing heritage and the Victorian seaside town of Cleethorpes, still as popular as ever with holidaymakers and day trippers. Also provides a rich amount of amenities in both towns.

This lovely house features a dining room and a well equipped kitchen complete with an oven,washing/drying machine, a microwave and toaster. A flat-screen TV is featured, free wifi and all linens and towels supplied for you.

The Park House feature 4 bedrooms, one based downstairs and 3 bedrooms upstairs.

There is no private parking, though plenty of parking space to the side of the property (subject to availability).

A security deposit of up to £250 may be required at time of booking – if applicable, then payment of the deposit will be due 14 days prior to arrival.

Guests are due for all damage caused to the property, fixtures &/or fittings that occur for the duration of the booking.

Where Additional Charges (including charges for damage) are payable, you hereby authorise us to take them from the credit or debit card used to make the Booking. In the case of being unable to recover any/all Additional Charges from your card, you will be invoiced for the excess. If no credit or debit card was used in the Booking, you must pay Additional Charges by another means acceptable to us. All Additional Charges are due on the check-out date, unless the context otherwise requires

The space

Set in the lovely neighbourhood , just a few minutes walk from the shops and parks, Park House offer serviced accommodation in Cleethorpes.

Plenty parking on street near the property.

High Speed wifi – what’s not to love?

Walk into your stunning 4 bedroom house with deluxe master bedroom and a luxury king size bed. Followed with comfortable two single beds in second bedroom and doubles beds in 3rd and 4th bedroom, and a lovely family bathroom. Also futures lovely and spacious living/dinning area with a fully equipped kitchen.

This beautiful house is finished to a very high standard with wood flooring, central heating and contemporary furnishings throughout.

Fully equipped for all your needs for a short or long term stay and popular with business and families alike.

Park House is part of the Diamond Serviced Apartments group, who are passionate about providing a friendly, professional service with Quality accommodation. Benefit from our 24/7 helpline, email and text service.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Washer
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leanne User Profile
October 2017
The house is really big and check in was easy. The neighbors on one side were pretty annoying, constant low level banging. However this isn’t the fault of the diamond house. WiFi was good.
Diamond Serviced User Profile
Response from Diamond Serviced:
Hi Leanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, feedback is a vital part of our business. We are so sorry that the guests in a neighbouring apartment weren't as considerate as we have come to expect. We would really love to welcome you again in the near future so that you may have a more enjoyable stay. Kindest regards, The Diamond Serviced Apartments Team
October 2017

Letesha User Profile
September 2017
Very clean inside Loads of sleep spaces Very small bathroom than what we have in Australia Would definitely recommend staying though
Diamond Serviced User Profile
Response from Diamond Serviced:
Hi Letesha, Thank you for taking the time to review us any feedback is always welcome and we are continually trying to improve the service that we offer. I'm really sorry that you had issues with toilet seat and not having a toilet paper I will follow this up with our housekeepers. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kindest regards, The Diamond Serviced Apartments Team
September 2017

Clair User Profile
June 2017
Although reasonably clean and contained all the neccessary items required for a stay there was a lack of lightbulbs and the temperamental shower leaked, which appeared to be a known issue from the re-painted areas and the marks on the kitchen table.
Diamond Serviced User Profile
Response from Diamond Serviced:
Hi Clair, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, feedback is vital for us to continually improve. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues during your stay, we will get these rectified as soon as possible, we do have a 24 hour helpline and would love to welcome you again in the future and if you do please feel free to contact us and we will resolve any issues whilst you are staying with us. Kind regards The Diamond Serviced Apartments Team
June 2017

Joseph User Profile
February 2017
really disappointed , place was left a mess when i arrived in was i again even describe , will never stay there again or any other place which is represented by DIamond Services. .
Diamond Serviced User Profile
Response from Diamond Serviced:
Hi Joseph, Firstly, please let me apologise again for the issues that you had during your stay. I know we had conversations during your stay to resolve these for you. Unfortunately, as discussed, the pre stay clean hadn't been completed before you checked in. We did arrange our housekeeper to come first thing in the morning to make sure the house is clean, so although I understand your frustrations, this was a human error and we did everything in our power and more to resolve it for you. We would love to welcome you again in the future and if you do stay with us we would expect you would have a much more pleasant stay. Warmest regards. The Diamond Serviced Apartments Team.
February 2017

This host has 341 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Diamond Serviced User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings