2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Room is very spacious. Over 140sq.ft.. It has a desk, book shelves, drawers and an extremely large closet. The bathroom is just down the hall. Wi fi throughout the house. Guests have use of all common rooms plus washer and dryer.
The house is located three blocks from public transit and about two miles to a cute shopping village with grocery store, coffee shops, restraunts and much more.
The house is located just 10 minutes from the airport. Across the street from 9 hole golf course, 20 minutes to Calistoga and Silverado Trail and Gateway to the wine country. 10 Minutes to Russian River with scenic canoe trips and 40 minutes to the coast. The house is in perfect location for visiting everything wonderful you have ever heard about Northern California
I have a darling dog, named Oscar and two cats one that stays outside and the other is in and out.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 7 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) lives in the house

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
30 nights minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Will User Profile
June 2017
Bonnie is an excellent host. I stayed here for a 6 week clinical rotation and her place was perfect. I highly recommend Bonnie's place. The 2 other tenants were very nice and respectful as well.

Judith User Profile
September 2016
I rented this room for my 19 year old daughter. We visited Bonnie ahead of time to get a feel of the environment. As we arrived, we were warmly welcomed by Bonnie, and were impressed with her amazing hospitality and home-like feeling. Here is my daughter's review on her stay: Staying at Bonnie's was a pleasure! She made me feel very welcome and comfortable around the house. She had the sense of giving plenty of privacy and space, yet was a great companion and very fun to talk to. The room was very inviting and neat, and in a great location and neighborhood. My overall experience was beyond pleasant and is highly recommended!

Franki User Profile
August 2016
I booked this stay for my mom who needed a place to stay during my dad's hospital stay. She found the room and the home to be just as described; safe, clean and with all the amenities needed. She and Bonnie became friends which really helped during a trying time.

James User Profile
May 2016
Bonnie was a great host! She was very friendly and welcoming upon my arrival and throughout the stay. The room was well maintained and the photos are pretty good representation of the room.

Terry User Profile
November 2015
Bonnie is a great host. She welcomed us, gave us a home tour and then let us do our thing. The place is clean and in a very quiet neighborhood. We will probably stay there again when in the area.

Jessica User Profile
October 2015
Bonnie was a wonderful host. She was extremely friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable about the whole Napa-Sonoma-Calistoga area. She gave us lots of tips of which vineyards to visit, which state parks to see on the Coast, and what restaurants we might like - this was excellent insider knowledge and made for a very memorable stay. The room is large and clean and her house is cozy with everything you could need. It's location is a 15-30 minute drive to all of wine country. Highly recommended!

Valentin User Profile
October 2015
Very pleasant experience for our first AirB&B. Host very accommodating and good discussions on local attractions and travel hints. Great price for the value.

This host has 69 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Santa Rosa, California, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Bonnie User Profile

I am a retired art and drama teacher, mother of four and grandmother of seven. I Love to travel, love interesting people, love to paint in oils, watercolor and work in collage. My granddaughter, Isabella lives with me along with my dog and two cats.
I love my house it is airy and light and inviting with lots of windows in a wonderful neighborhood where I can take long walks in beautiful surroundings.
I am a non smoker and not much of a drinker. I don't mind if someone smokes outside in the patio but not in the house.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings