Comfortable living roomMain Double Bedroom
Comfortable fully furnished 2 bed roomed flat.
Hosted by Ed
Ed is the host.Ed is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our comfortable, spacious and fully furnished 2 bedroom flat is right in the center of Fermoy, with only a 2 minute walk to the bus stop. You’ll love the flat because of its location. It is so convenient and easy to get to and close to all local amenities. There is a large pay and display car park adjacent to the flat - costing only €1 per day and free on sundays. My place is good for holiday makers, business travelers (we will be getting wifi installed soon!) , and families (with kids).

Other things to note

Whilst we do not have wifi, we can if requested provide you with a pay as you go portable modem. There are various tarifs but the most common costs €10 for 2GB. If you need to use this modem please ask us first.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

To help ensure that your stay is as smooth and comfortable as possible please help us by abiding by a few simple house rules
- The other flats in the complex are all occupied by families so we expect guests to be respectful with regard to noise levels!
- Because we don't live on the premises and both myself and my wife work check in times are restricted to the following times: Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays check in unfortunately has to be after 6pm; but on the remaining days of the week (Thursdays to Sundays) check in can be any time after 1pm! Apologies for the slight restriction. What we also advise people to do is call us when they are about 15 minutes or so away so we can be there when you arrive.
- Also please note that this is strictly a NON SMOKING flat - please respect this!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
October 2017
We needed a family base while visiting family in Fermoy. Ed’s apartment fitted the bill perfectly

Declan User Profile
October 2017
This place is perfect. No complains here.

Eimear User Profile
September 2017
Lovely ground floor 2 bed apartment. Both Ed and Antoinette were very welcoming and accommodating. Beds were very comfortable and they even made up a little camp bed for my 5 year old Apartment was well equipped and a lovely care package left with all the essentials to get you started Really central location too everything in Fermoy is walking distance Lots of inexpensive car parking available too

Paul User Profile
September 2017
Great apartment in a central location. Hosts were lovely and would definitely recommend if your looking for somewhere in Fermoy.

Declan User Profile
August 2017
This is the perfect spot if you want to say in the town, very clean, definitely no complaints here. ED was very helpful. Will be booking again when I come back for Christmas. Thanks again.

Grainne User Profile
August 2017
Ed was the ultimate host. He couldn't have done more for us during our stay. If I ever need accommodation in Fermoy again I'l will most certainly return. The apartment is spacious, central and clean. What more could you want.

Beren User Profile
August 2017
Ed's place is perfect for a family of four visiting the Cork area. We commuted around very easily from here. The flat is well equipped with everything you may need. Ed is a great host, very communicative, and goes the extra mile by leaving you fresh bread, milk and more.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fermoy, IrelandJoined in April 2016
Ed User ProfileEd is a superhost.

I am married to Antoinette and we have 4 great kids as well as retriever called Max, a cat and a chicken. I am a Chiropractor practising in Kilworth and Antoinette as well as being a brilliant mum and cook works full time for a large multinational company! We take our health very seriously believing in regular chiropractic care, good food and lots of exercise.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings