Your Private PoolYour Private Pool
Orlando/Clermont Beautiful Vacation Home with Pool
Orlando/Clermont Beautiful Vacation Home with Pool

Entire home/apt

10 guests

5 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our villa is perfect for your family getaway, located only a 15-20 minute drive from the gates of Disney World. With a private pool/spa and every amenity you could need, we'll make your vacation easy! Please contact us today for a quote!

The space

Our home sleeps a maximum of 10 people. We are one of the premium villas in the area with more to offer than many other homes. Please see 'Guest Access' for more information.

Home Layout: The home is a spacious 2100 sq ft and features (1) Master bedroom featuring a King size bed and en suite bathroom. (1) Jr Master bedroom featuring a Kind bed and an en suite bathroom. (1) Queen Bedroom featuring a Queen size bed, this bedroom shares a bathroom with the (1) Twin bedroom featuring (2) Twin/Single size beds. Then we have (1) Full size bedroom featuring a Full/Double size bed and its own bathroom located one room down. The couches are NOT pull outs.

Guest access

Our 5 bedroom 4 bathroom villa with private pool, spa and game room is perfect for your family vacation! We are located on 'Orange Tree' a quiet, high end development surrounded by orange groves free for guests to pick - imagine sitting by your own pool drinking fresh squeezed orange juice! At only 10 miles from Disney and 25 miles from Universal Studios, you're close enough to all attractions but far enough to enjoy 'local Florida and be out of the hustle and bustle.

This villa will sleep 10 adults comfortably and is beautifully decorated with a modern stylish theme that anyone can enjoy - no cheap outdated 80's decor here!

The pool is covered by a large lanai and is NOT overlooked by any other property, we face on to a reservation area and are surrounded by hedge ensuring the home is very quiet and private.

Why choose us?
- Large open plan living/kitchen area with plenty room for the whole family
- Luxurious updated modern furniture and decor including all granite kitchen counter tops with breakfast bar
- Dining table to seat 6 plus breakfast nook to seat 4- Baby items for one child included in the rental quote (1 Pack and Play, 1 High Chair, 1 Car Booster Seat and 1 Stroller)
- Complementary WiFi
- Carpeted and decorated Games room with Pool Table, Dart Board, Table Foosball and Cards Table
- Private pool and hot tub/spa with a large sun deck for sunbathing all screened in to protect from bugs or dirt reaching you or the pool - can be heated for an additional cost (Please inquire)
- Salt Water pool, no chlorine = no sore eyes!
- Barbecue/Grill is now included and available! - Propane gas is at guest's cost
- Cool A/C with guest temperature controls plus heat for the cooler weather
- Ceiling fans in some rooms to help keep cool in the heat
- Relaxing outdoor dining area with table and chairs, 2 sun loungers and outdoor ceiling fan (Also designated as smoking area)
- Full kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, side by side fridge/freezer, coffee maker, toaster and oven complete with all the kitchen ware you could need
- Complementary pool towels
- Complementary pool toys for children
- Pool safety fence and high locks on pool doors to keep children safe in the pool area
- Free hotel safe lockable with key code or credit card
- Large flat screen TV in family room with cable access, Xbox 360 games console (Plus games), DVD player (Plus DVDs)
- Large flat screen TV in master/Jr master bedrooms with cable access
- Flat Screen TV in all other bedrooms with cable access and/or DVD player
- FREE Local calls
- 5 Large Bedrooms with space to sleep up to 10 guests
- 4 Bathrooms with bath/shower and complementary toiletries
- Full size washer and dryer laundry facilities
- Everything is on one floor-
- Planning of visiting us during the holidays? We offer a complimentary tree service in which we will set up a lit, decorated christmas tree to provide you with the most homely feeling possible for the holidays.
- Grocery store located less than 1 mile away.
- Many restaurants located close to the home (Within 5 miles)
- Locally owned and operated, assistance 24hrs a day - you will never be left out in the dark!

All this for the price of your average hotel room!

SALTWATER POOL: It is certainly different swimming in a salt water pool to a chlorinated pool, most noticeably the water has a salty smell/taste rather than the usually strong chemical smell, however the taste of salt is around 10 times less concentrated than the ocean. In addition the water will not cause sore eyes, dry skin or sensitivities whilst still being sanitized by the salt chlorinating cell. People often refer to the water as 'soft' as it has benefits to your skin much like the ocean, creating a much nicer swimming environment. The pool can be heated for an additional cost, please request during booking. The average temperature that a pool heats to depends on the weather and time of year.

Most importantly - your satisfaction is our number one priority! You are here to enjoy your stay, and should go home feeling refreshed and happy. We promise to go above and beyond to meet your needs, by providing great customer service.

Any questions please feel free to contact me for a quote, answers to your questions or a FREE Villa information file!

Eleanor Hawkesworth-Jones
Hawkes Nest Villas

Interaction with guests

You will be left alone as much as possible during your stay, should there be a maintenance issue this will be the only time you see us. We believe minimal interaction = relaxed, happy guests. Although we are available by phone or email 24/7 should you need us at all!

Other things to note

We do not accept bookings under 3 nights stay unless it is a 'last minute' booking - within a month of arrival, we will then possibly accept 2 night bookings. Thank you.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $126 NZD
Security Deposit $351 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Common spaces
3 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

We expect people to treat our home the way you would want others to treat your own. There is not a full maid service and so guests are expected to remove excessive trash etc.
- Smoking Permitted outside on the pool deck or porch
- Noise ordinances are in place, no loud music or guests between 11pm - 7am.
- No spring breakers, high school sports teams or events/parties permitted to be booked
- We require there to be an adult over the age of 25 staying at the home and will request the names and ages of all guests.
- Parking is limited to 2 vehicles on the driveway, no road parking allowed.
- Vacation Rental Agreement required to be completed upon booking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Debbie User Profile
June 2017
This home had the perfect layout and amenities for an enjoyable family stay. It is within a 20-30 min. drive from the Disney Parks. Shopping and restaurants are in close proximity. Lots of little amenities are provided that you wouldn't normally expect (ie: rain gear, baby gear, pool toys). Salt water pool and hot tub were very nice. My granddaughter enjoyed that more than Disney:) Key pad entry is convenient, so no dealing with sharing a key. Kitchen is fully equipped and Ellie even provided a Keurig when I told her that was my preference. Ellie was a perfectly attentive host. I sent her a request at 9:30 pm to see if hot tub heat could be turned up and we arrived back the next evening after a day at Disney to perfect hot tub temp with a nice note from Ellie. I would definitely recommend this home.

Dan User Profile
March 2017
3 families came for a wedding, and couldn't have stayed at a better place. Every necessity was met, and then some. The pool was the place to relax, and the playthings for the children were perfect. Other wedding attendees, who also rented houses, claimed our home to be more hospitable, less sterile than theirs, when they came to visit.
Eleanor User Profile
Response from Eleanor:
Thank you so much for the feedback Dan, I hope the wedding went well and that you all had a safe journey home! Thanks for being great guests :-)
March 2017

Chad User Profile
December 2016
This was my family's first experience using Airbnb and it was fantastic. Eleanor's home was better than described. We loved the open floor plan and access to the pool/spa through both master bathrooms. Every detail was thought of prior to our arrival. I can't say enough good things about our stay. Eleanor was extremely responsive to questions during our stay and made us feel at home. I would definitely recommend staying here if visiting the Orlando area. The home was approximately 25 minutes from the Disney theme parks with very little traffic.

Cynthia User Profile
June 2016
My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at this home. As Eleanor said the neighborhood is very quiet and I felt safe. A wonderful surprise was all the nature I encountered at and around the house. I saw a variety of animals such as frogs, lizards, cranes, etc... When we sat in the pool area at night is sounded like you were in the jungle. We loved it. The salt water pool was wonderful; nice and clean without the nasty chlorine. We had 7 adults, 1 kid and 2 toddlers staying at the property and it never felt cramped. All the rooms are nice and spacious. Although it's a house they give you a many hotel feel with they're little toiletries and attention to detail. I like that there was plenty of information avaliable; they even have a channel guide in the rooms. Only 3 of the 5 room's TVs had cable which was a little disappointing but not such a big deal but all tvs did have DVD players. There are many things close by like a Publix, Walmart, fast food restaurants, etc... The house was easy to get to. I would say Magic Kingdom is about 15-20 mins away and Sea World is 35-40 mins away and both places we visited during the week. We would definitely stay again.
Eleanor User Profile
Response from Eleanor:
Hi Cynthia, Thank you for your comments on the home we will certainly take care of the items you have noted privately; we never get to actually stay at the home and very much appreciate the input from our guests! We are currently in the process of adding cable to the other two bedrooms, we need an electrician to add some cable outlets and will be doing this when we have a break in bookings. Thank you again for being such wonderful guests, I hope you had a safe journey home. Kindest Regards, Eleanor Hawkesworth-Jones, Hawkes Nest Villas
June 2016

Amanda User Profile
March 2016
We had a fantastic experience while staying here. The house was true to the photos...I thought it was even better in person. We will definitely come back here if ever back in the Orlando area. I highly recommend it!

Donna User Profile
January 2016
We came with our extended family, including an expectant mom and a 7 month old grandson, this spot suited our needs perfectly, as it was a great spot for a relaxing family vacation. Nice neighbourhood, Good good good all the way around. Eleanor is very responsive, so even if we had an issue, which we didn't, we knew it would be taken care of.

Dusty User Profile
November 2015
We had a fantastic time doing the horrible 100 bike ride. Your house was so much better than staying in a hotel. Thanks again for everything and I would highly recommend your property.

Clermont, Florida, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Eleanor User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings