The roomThe room
Double room near Horsforth station
Double room near Horsforth station
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ideal for students and city centre commuters.

- double room
- conservatory
- garden with BBQ
- 10 mins walk to Horsforth station
- bus routes to Headlingley
- peaceful neighbourhood
- a modern bathroom with bath and shower
- spacious dining/living room
- well-equipped kitchen
- conservatory
- garden with BBQ and gazebo

Longer stays preferred.

Other things to note

I'm looking for a long-term lodger, hence the 28 day minimum stay. You're welcome to stay much longer than that though.

If you have any questions please just ask.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

As I'm looking for a long-term lodger, rules are the sort of thing you'd expect between housemates.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
28 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Alinka User Profile
March 2017
Nick was a wonderful host. Very welcoming, friendly. Location was superb, on a regular bus route, and near Horsforth train station. House was tidy and clean, and quiet - a good place to get work done! Many thanks.

Elena User Profile
September 2017
Nick è davvero una persona eccezionale, molto disponibile e cordiale. Casa situata in un quartiere tranquillo a 10 minuti di treno o macchina da Leeds. Esperienza indimenticabile, ve la consiglio

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Leeds, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Nick User Profile

Accountant, fluent in German and Russian, you might see me on a road trip through Europe or at my little house in north Leeds.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings