Bed sofaWell equipped kitchen
Kia Ora!
Hosted by Fiona
Fiona is the host.Fiona is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy apartment with own entrance, via a shared backyard. Suitable for families up to 4 persons, couples and singles. Pets welcome. Close to beach and dunes. 1 minute walk to the beach, 3 minutes to the village with a wide selection of restaurants, bars and shops and opposite a supermarket. 5 minute walk to station with direct train to Amsterdam (30 mins) via Haarlem (10 mins). A variety of popular tourist attractions are closeby, including the Zandvoort Circuit for racing enthusiasts. Netflix!

The space

Full apartment, lounge/kitchen with bed sofa, one bedroom and own bathroom with shower.
Smart TV with Netflix.

Guest access

Own entry via a shared backyard.

Interaction with guests

Most of the time we are available to assist, always contactable by phone.

Other things to note

Apartment is directly opposite supermarket, 5 minute walk to train station and town. 1 minute walk to beach. Bicycle rentals readily available in town.
We ask €15.00 additional fee from guests who bring a dog. This is to cover extra cleaning costs.


Amenities

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

We welcome guests bringing a pet dog, but no more than one dog. We kindly ask that the dog not be left alone during your stay, and please keep the dog off the furniture and off the garden.
We also ask that guests please wash and dry dishes before leaving.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
No parking on property - Parking on our street is not cheap: €2.50/hr; €10/5 hrs and €13.70 for 24 hours. Cheaper parking €7.50/day is available in a car park 5 mins walk away
Some spaces are shared - The entrance to the apartment is through our backyard. As a family we also use this entrance and park our bikes here.

Cancellations

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristina User Profile
October 2017
This place was clean, Fiona and Erik are very nice, it's very close to the beach, shops, and mass transit. It was great!
Fiona User ProfileFiona is a superhost.
Response from Fiona:
We loved having you both here! Welcome back anytime! Hugs, fiona
October 2017

Anna User Profile
September 2017
Many thanks it was a very nice Trip!

Anna-Fiora User Profile
August 2017
Thank you for the great time in Zandvoort! We liked the fully renovated apartment very much, especially the nice backyard where the living room goes out. Tippy is such a nice dog, he gets along very well with our dog. The played all the time we where there. Zandvoort itself is a very touristic place, you have to like. The beach in Zandvoort was not our favourite place, but that one in Bloemendal- Parnassia, where you can let the dogs run. Fiona and her family were very nice and helped us by all questions we had. So it was a great time, we enjoyed that much. Thank you for everything!

Alina User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time in the apartment. The location is perfect, really close to everything (even if not very quiet) and the apartment is really well equipped. Especially we enjoyed the kitchen and the garden! Communication was fast, easy and friendly. We would definitely come back. Thanks again! :-)

Blanka User Profile
July 2017
We spent a really nice holiday in Fiona's appartment, we were supprised how wonderfull Zandvoort is! There are good train conections for traveling to Amsterdam and surroundings, although expensive... Fiona was a good host, and I loved the bouquet of fresh flowers in the appartment! Thanks for everything! Blanka

Jalene User Profile
June 2017
Fantastic host. Readily available, and extremely helpful. I appreciate you opening your place to us.

Tatjana User Profile
June 2017
Near to the beach and the Supermarket. Great vacation in Zandvoort :)

Zandvoort, NetherlandsJoined in April 2016
Fiona User ProfileFiona is a superhost.
I am a Kiwi (from New Zealand!) married to Erik, a multilingual Dutchman. We have three daughters. We have travelled the world extensively and have lived and worked in many countries across the globe. We love welcoming guests with a variety of backgrounds into our home.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings