Sala e cozinha americana integradasPorta divisória para os quartos

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Apartment is well located in the best neighbourhood of Campinas, close to all ammenities, supermarkets, pharmacies, bakeries, bars, restaurants and shops.Very we'll connected with public transports, bus and taxis and easy access to main highways.

The space

The apartment is located in the best neighbourhood of Campinas - Cambui.

The apartment is cosy, has a nice balcony, kitchen and living room, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, Cable tv and wi-if Internet.

The building has a wide range of leisure options, with swimming pool, sauna, spa lounge, kids playground, gourmet area, fitness room, cinema room, meeting room, lounge area and reception. There is also a concierge during the day and 24 hour doorman and security.

The neighbourhood has everything that you can possibly need. Supermarkets, bakeries, coffee shops and the best shops, restaurants and bars in town. All from a short walk from the apartment.

It has good connections to public transport, buses and taxis. It's about 10 min by car from the main coach and bus station. 10 min walk to town centre.
Also has easy access to the main highways and motorways that surround the city (Anhanguera, Bandeirantes and Dom Pedro). It's about 20 min by car from the main airport Viracopos, and there is also buses to take you there.
Campinas is 1 hour from São Paulo.

Guest access

Guest will have access to all leisure area in the building.
At the apartment, wifi internet, table TV.

Interaction with guests

I'll interact with guest anytime they need. I have a good knowledge about places to hang out in Campinas and cities around, and can give tips of places to go and things to do in and outside the city.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 54
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

Take good care of the mobilia and appliances


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Walter User Profile
February 2016
Very nice place in a safe neighborhood. Raquel is a very pleasant host, I really enjoyed the days at her place. The pool is an asset.

Andre User Profile
December 2015
It was an amazing experience. Great host and great location.

Jéssica User Profile
June 2017
Ótima estadia! Recomendo!

Evandro User Profile
May 2017
O apartamento é incrível, de bom gosto. Tem tudo o que é necessário para uma boa estadia, além da Raquel ser super gente boa, me fazendo sentir em casa. Super recomendo!!
Raquel User Profile
Response from Raquel:
Obrigada Evandro!! Foi muito bom hospedá-lo. Sempre que precisar, será bem-vindo.
May 2017

Lucas User Profile
March 2017
Excelente anfitriã. Raquel é muito hospitaleira e simpática. Foi uma ótima experiência, nunca havia usado o airbnb, primeira experiência, mas maravilhosa. Super indico a estadia com a raquel. Fiquei muito a vontade no apartamento o local e o bairro são ótimos, coisa fina.

Kátia User Profile
May 2016
Raquel é uma pessoa extremamente agradável, de fácil convivência e muito alegre! Me deu as melhores dicas de restaurantes de das facilidades da vizinhança. Como se já não bastasse, o apartamento é muito bem equipado, aconchegante. Muito recomendável!

Sebastião User Profile
November 2015
Apartamento muito bem localizado e condomínio muito bem estruturado.

Campinas, BrazilJoined in August 2013
Raquel User Profile

I am a travel lover that likes to meet new people, knows different cultures, talk about different things and points of view. I love to learn and have different experiences.
I´m pretty easy going, like to hang out with friends, go to cinema, concerts, parks and new adventures.
I have just just completed 1 year living 100% by myself (and my little dog) in my new apartment and sometimes I miss having people around, as I had always lived in shared places. So why not host some interesting people sometimes?
I also have a good knowlegde about Campinas, places to go out, restaurants, parks, activities and so on.
I would be very happy to host and help you around if needed.
Anything else, just ask.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings