Bright, spacious double in large home.
Hosted by Bridie
Bridie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our gorgeous house has all the home comforts you could need, and is located just a few minutes walk from East Dulwich's Lordship Lane, and vibrant Peckham.

This spacious double has all you need for an enjoyable, comfortable stay in London.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $107 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paola User Profile
July 2017
Me and my friend Claudia stayed in Bridie & Gervase's place for three days and we loved everything about it. The house is lovely and extremely clean and it's located in a very nice neighborhood. The communication with Bridie was easy and both Bridie and Gervase have been nice and…

Rebecca User Profile
July 2017
Gorgeous house, lovely large bedroom... Bridie was delightful! Thank you for a lovely stay!

Fiona User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kitrina User Profile
July 2017
Just as it says in the description - a bright spacious comfortable room.

Jennifer User Profile
July 2017
Lovely hosts. Could not have been more accommodating as we had a last minute change to check in time. Room was lovely and clean with fresh towels and water provided. Had a really lovely sleep, very quiet and bed was very comfy! Would definitely stay again! Thanks you :)

Simone User Profile
June 2017
Very friendly hosts and lovely room.

Katja User Profile
May 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Bridie and Gervase's house. Everything was really clean, tidy and well organised! Bridie and Gervase are really friendly and made me feel at home. I would definitely recommend this Airbnb to all my family and friends.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Bridie User Profile
We are a young married couple who met in South America and love to travel! We live in London, but love to go away for weekends in the UK and throughout Europe, staying in B&Bs where possible. We like discovering new places, new people and new food. We are very respectful of…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Bridie’s place.
Bridie
Gervase helps host.
Gervase

The neighbourhood

Similar listings