Grande chambre lumineuse de 16 m2Petit déjeuner copieux inclus dans le tarif
Bright bedroom + breakfast close to EU Parliament
Hosted by Amandine
Amandine is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We rent a large (16 m2) and bright bedroom in our 90m2 flat. Breakfast is included in the price.

Ideally located in a quiet area well connected with public transport:
- direct liaison by tram to European Parliament (10 min), city centre (5 min) and central station (15 min).
- walking distance to city centre (15 min walk to the Cathedral)

The space

Big loft-style flat with a large living room.
The bedroom is large: 16 m2, quiet and bright.

Guest access

Kitchen, living room, bathroom (shower), toilets in the bathroom. We provide bed sheets and towels as well as access to the kitchen.
Internet access

Interaction with guests

Tips and recommendations for visits, restaurants and bars.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
May 2017
Lovely hosts, bright nice room, great location!

Miruna User Profile
November 2016
Amandine and Denis were quite ideal! Attentive, caring, discrete, very clean. Altough my time with them and arround the house was quite limited, I enjoyed the confort of their home as their presence tons. I do recomend this place!

Quentin User Profile
July 2017
Logement agréable, économique.

Katharina User Profile
October 2016
Großes und sauberes Zimmer, saubere Bettwäsche und Handtücher. Gute Verkehrsanbindung an Tram und Bus. Sehr nette Gastfamilie!! Gutes Frühstück und unkompliziertes Miteinander. Empfehlenswert.

Strasbourg, FranceJoined in May 2014
Amandine User Profile

Amandine, 32 ans est strasbourgeoise de coeur depuis 2003. Elle y vit avec Denis, son compagnon anglais, 42 ans. Ensemble, ils ont une adorable petite fille de 3 ans.

Ils aiment voyager, rencontrer des gens et gouter aux spécialités locales! Bons vivants, ils sauront vous indiquer les meilleurs lieux de Strasbourg et des environs pour profiter au mieux des douceurs alsaciennes!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings