Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My flat is situated in a quiet part of town.
I offer to use the whole flat, if there is 2 people coming - they sleep in a bed, more people in a sleeping bag... You can make coffee/tea, use cooking utensils.

The space

The flat is situated in a quite area, close to the town's square.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 9PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 27 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 9PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shane User Profile
June 2015
Another great stay at Veronika's flat. Clean, quiet and close to the town centre. Highly recommended

Shane User Profile
March 2015
Only after a bed for 3 nights and was really happy with the stay. Clean, warm and quiet flat. Would definitely recommend!

Tomasz User Profile
February 2015
Veronica's flat is clean and cozy. There is no problem with parking places and the street is nice and peacefull.

Madelon User Profile
September 2014
Veronika's flat is very comfortable and clean in a quiet neighbourhood. The bed sleeps very well. Veronika is very hospitable, invited me to go over to the local pub and share a beer with her uncle which was great. You will have the flat for yourself, but Veronika is very very helpful in giving suggestions for anything you may need, I can highly recommend booking her place.

Svitavy, Czech RepublicJoined in August 2013
Veronika User Profile

I love to travel and to try different kind of food!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings