View from the window

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

15 minute drive to Barrie, Horseshoe, Snow Valley. Cozy little spare bedroom in the country. Large driveway for plenty of parking. Dog in house, very friendly and well trained golden retriever. Not the fastest wifi, but still works.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM

If smoking, must be done outside.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
August 2017
Barb and Heidi were excellent hosts. Very welcoming and made me feel right at home. Maggie is the sweetest dog and was always happy to greet me in the morning. Clean, comfortable, friendly, and highly recommended to anyone staying in the area. Exceeded all my expectations as a first time Air BnB user.

John Philip User Profile
August 2017
We had an amazing stay with Barb and Heidi! Room as described and very clean and cozy. Great place for your pet as well. our dog had a great time playing with Maggie and tuckered himself out running in their yard. highly recommend spending time here!

Ashlee User Profile
July 2017
Heidi and Barb were great! Would recommend this stay to anyone in need of a comfortable bed! Super friendly and helpful! Really enjoyed the stay.

Codey User Profile
July 2017
Clean, comfortable, good communication. Neither Heidi nor Barb (her mother) could be there to meet us, but they made it very easy for us to check-in anyway. Very friendly, even offered toast and coffee in the morning. Maggie the dog is a good laugh!

Dennis User Profile
July 2017
Heidi and Barb are great hosts. We felt very comfortable at their place. Everything was as described, the room was clean, the bed comfortable and the communication was easy going during our entire stay. Barb gave us some great travel trips and was generally a great person to talk to. We would recommend this place to everyone.

Jessyca User Profile
July 2017
Warm welcome, comfortable bed, quiet place, and great hosts.

Dana User Profile
July 2017
Nice location in countryside. Friendly family, thank you for the nice stay and great talks! The only downside of our stay was the slow wifi connection.

Barrie, CanadaJoined in November 2015
Heidi & Barb User ProfileHeidi & Barb is a superhost.

Canadian girl travelling around the world going to concerts :)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings