Bright, clean, spacious enjoyable apartment
Bright, clean, spacious enjoyable apartment
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The kitchen is equipped with everything you need.
The bathroom is clean, spacious and has a heated floor.
The bedroom has a king size bed and a spacious closet.
When you arrive I will be there to meet you to show you around in the flat and make sure you are comfortable and have what you need.
If you have any questions, please let me know:)

The space

Welcome to our bright and cozy flat!

This is a one bedroom apartment. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you need for cooking your own meals in the flat. There is also spices, oil, coffee, tee and other essentials. Please help yourself :)

In the bathroom you will find what you need like towels, shampoo, conditioner, soap, disposable razors, bodylotion and more. There is also a hairdryer, an iron, and a first aid kit.

The flat would be best suited for two people that can share a big bed. If you are 3 people we will have a mattress on the floor for the 3rd person.

If you have any questions at all, please let me know and I will answer as quickly as possible.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 8PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 5PM

Cancellations

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephen User Profile
August 2017
Clean nice place in good location and warm host - recommended!

Courtney User Profile
August 2017
Super spacious flat a 20min brisk walk to Vagen harbour area. Accommodating & friendly host who graciously accepted our (unfortunate) last minute booking. Supermarkets & public transport aplenty near by. 5 stars!

Erica User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay in Bergen and enjoyed the appartment. It is spacious and has a large bedroom. The only thing I could comment on is the cleaniness of the fridge, could be a little cleaner. The location is ok but you have to walk for a little while to the center.

Tadaishi User Profile
July 2017
Synne's place is just as described, cozy, clean, and charming. She was very accomodating with us. Not a bad thing really. Close to the ER, if that's a thing for you. We had a small medical problem, so it was a plus for us!

Erik User Profile
July 2017
Amazing. Synne was the best host I've encountered with AirBnb to date. She greeted us personally with hot coffee waiting and immediately began helping us know what to do and where to go. She went above and beyond to provide us with tips for great restaurants, cool pubs, and beautiful sights to see. As for her apartment, it was wonderfully appointed with everything you could need - even spare razors to shave with! The view was fantastic and made it difficult to leave my chair in the morning! There was coffee, tea, board games, travel guides, a washing machine . . . You name it! All in all, Synne's apartment and personal attention to our Bergen experience made our trip one that will never be forgotten. Thank you!!!

Margaret User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is well furnished and Synne is a fantastic and thoughtful hostess who answered all our enquiries and helped us with taxi bookings. Beautiful view of Mount Floyen from the apartment .

Claire User Profile
June 2017
Synne is a very nice host and the communication was really easy. She cares a lot about her guests and sent us some tipps to visit Bergen. Synne's apartment is spacious and clean. We enjoyed the very nice view on Bergen ! The garage was a plus for us. We traveled with our 4-month old baby and everything went well. The appartment is on the last floor, which was a little bit exhausting to carry all our luggages, Synne was so nice and helped us !

Bergen, NorwayJoined in June 2016
Synne User Profile
Interaction with guests

Please let us know if there are anything we can help you with trough your stay.

About Synne

I`m a 30 year old shoemaker living in the beautiful city of Bergen. I love the mountains, Bergen, good food and good people.

Languages: English, Español, Norsk, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings