Lounge room
Modern Chic Greenwich 1 bed flat
Hosted by Tarrah
Tarrah is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A spacious one bedroom flat in the Royal Borough of Greenwich. A 10 min walk to Greenwich Town Centre (or less than 5 min by bus) the flat has a large private balcony and access to communal roof terrace. Excellent transportation links to City.

The space

This modern and spacious one bedroom flat is located in West Greenwich. The flat features a comfortable UK King size bed, underfloor heating, double glazed windows, free Wifi, TV (Netflix), free coffee (Tassimo coffee machine) and breakfast items provided. Sainsburys supermarket and Tescos Express is a 2 minute walk away, and Waitrose supermarket is a 7 minute walk from flat.

Take time to explore Greenwich market, National History Museum, Cutty Sark, Royal Naval College, Painted Hall, Royal Observatory. Greenwich is a World Heritage Site - you will not be disappointed. And only a 10 minute walk from my flat!

Greenwich Town Centre - 5 minutes by bus or 12 minutes walking
Canary Wharf - maximum 20 min from flat or 40 minutes walking (via Greenwich foot tunnel)
City - St Paul's and Cannon Street - 10 minutes by train

Guest access

Free breakfast items (cereal, porridge, milk)
Free coffee / tea (Tassimo coffee machine)
Free Wifi
Shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and hair dryer provided

Interaction with guests

A quick response via email and/or telephone

Other things to note

This sunny south-facing flat is located on the third floor on a main road providing excellent transportation links. The double glazed windows provides warm insulation in winter and reduces noise from the road below.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee $49 NZD
Security Deposit $380 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No smoking
No pets
No kids


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
May User Profile
August 2017
Had a wonderful stay here; beautiful decor and comfortable. Would recommend!!

Selin User Profile
July 2017
Tarrah was lovely and her flat became our home sweet home.

Corinna User Profile
December 2016
Tarrah was wonderful to work with: very responsive to our questions and always happy to help. She even went out of her way to provide extra information and resources when the rail services went on strike. The flat was very clean and comfortable, and she gave us a great introduction and tour. The bed was warm and soft and very welcoming in the middle of winter, and the flat itself has in-floor heating, so was always ambiently warm. It was a pleasant, safe, and convenient place to stay, and we had a great experience. I used to live in Deptford, and sincerely love the area, so was so pleased to be so close to all the amenities of the neighbourhood and of Greenwich, which is only a ten-minute stroll. Many thanks to Tarrah for a great place to stay and a wonderful holiday!

Shelly User Profile
August 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Tarrah's flat. She was prompt to communicate with me all the info we needed for our stay. Offered great info about local sites to see and how to get around. I travel, work and stay at a variety of vacation rentals for a living and I'd have to say this was by far the best Airbnb experience I've ever had. Thanks again for your hospitality Tarrah!

Sue User Profile
August 2015
Tarrah met us at her flat and walked us thru and shared some local places to eat and have coffee. The flat was nice but our only problem was the location. Since it was summer, we like to open the windows but the noise from the traffic below was very loud. We did like how near it was to Greenwich High Road/Cutty Sark. It was a short walk (maybe 15 min)

Andrew User Profile
July 2015
Tarrah's Flat was exactly as described. It is modern, well equipped and very easy to live in for the week we were there. Handy to both Greenwich itself (a 20 minute walk or a 10 minute bus ride. Buses in opposite direction come frequently to head for London. Very secure too.

Mata User Profile
June 2015
Wonderful place in Greenwich Very clean and quite Tarrah was an amazing host I stayed at her place for two and a half weeks It really felt like I was Home away from home Highly recommended

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Tarrah User Profile

I'm a Canadian loving life in one of the best cities in the world - London!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings