vu d'ensemble de la pièce principaleespace cuisine
Apartment 40m2 close to valmorel, 3vallées
Apartment 40m2 close to valmorel, 3vallées
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

On the ground floor of my house very recent, this apartment and any comfort for 4 adults. Possibility to provide a baby cot on request.
7km from the train station.
My accommodation is close to the ski resort of Valmorel and 3vallées.
3km from a large supermarket

The space

Close to all amenities.
Ideal for curists à la lechere.

Guest access

There is a closed skished shelter, a small terrace and a private carpark 2 places

Interaction with guests

I live at the top therefore available at all times outside my working hours

Other things to note

A deposit of 50 € will be asked for the cleaning.
If the apartment is made clean it will be returned to you.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit $253 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Apr 30, 2018 the minimum stay is 150 nights.

2 Reviews

Giuseppe User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Yann User Profile
July 2017
David est une personne tres sympathique et tres accueillante. Le logement est impeccable, tres fonctionnel, vraiment rien a redire. J ai passe un sejour agreable, je recommande !! (Logement super frais, au top quand il fait 35 degres dehors)

Le Bois, FranceJoined in March 2016
David User Profile

david, passioné d'automobile

Languages: Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings