Appartement tout confort et parking Carnac ville
Appartement tout confort et parking Carnac ville
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
In the heart of the village, access to all shops on foot, comfortable apartment located between beaches and menhirs, on the 2nd floor of a small residence in a quiet area. Very clear, beaches and thalassotherapy in 15mn with feet, menhirs and Archeoscope with 5mn with feet.
translated by Google

Au cœur du bourg, accès à tous les commerces à pieds, appartement tout confort situé entre plages et menhirs, au 2e étage d’une petite résidence au calme. Très clair, plages et thalassothérapie à 15mn à pieds, menhirs et Archéoscope à 5mn à pieds.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Corinne User Profile
September 2017
Paul's lovely unit met all our requirements, and we enjoyed our stay. It is well positioned, and the parking was easy. Carnac is a stunning place to visit, and I can recommend it wholeheartedly. Thx

Laura User Profile
June 2017
It was a nice place; paul is very sympa. The appartmrnt nice and clean! Thanks for everything
Paul User ProfilePaul is a superhost.
Response from Paul:
Happy to have met you thanks for your's visit
June 2017

JoAnne & Dave User Profile
June 2017
Paul's apartment was just perfect for our needs. It was clean, close to the old center and reasonably priced. He was quick to come meet and lead us to the private parking spot which is not easy to find. The space was comfortable and has all the basics covered, including a washin…

Jean Marie User Profile
June 2017
correct
Paul User ProfilePaul is a superhost.
Response from Paul:
Cher Jean Marie Moulin, J'apprécie le sens de la critique quand il est juste, et, notamment concernant le deuxième canapé rouge sur la photo qui n'est plus dans le mobilier (désolé que cela vous ait autant tenu à cœur) néanmoins ce mobilier a été remplacé par une commode installé pour plus de confort de rangement, je regrette que ce détail vous ait échappé ? Enfin tout simplement la capacité de couchage est respecté comme indiqué dans l'annonce... Quant à la puissance de l'appartement ni vous ni mois savons si elle est amplement suffisante c'est une suggestion à la problématique que vous m'avez soumise ! pour information j'ai testé l'ensemble de mes électroménagers, je n'ai pas eu de problème !? Mon appartement à une critique générale appréciable, je vous invite à vérifier la capacité de couchage et peut-être lire l'annonce de vos futurs locations. J'ai été plus simple dans ma critique Air (URL HIDDEN) plus correct, je ne vous quitte pas en vous tutoyant par exemple Bien à vous Cher Jean Marie Moulin
June 2017

Soren User Profile
May 2017
It was fine to stay at Pauls and he is a friendly host. Beds are not too comfortable especially sofa bed in the living room but otherwise it is a nice little flat. Unfortunately we had a misunderstanding about cleaning which meant we had to pay xtra €40 when we left which made it…
Paul User ProfilePaul is a superhost.
Response from Paul:
Dear Sorens, 60 Euros the nights in Carnac for a couple and two children seems reasonable to me. Sorens, What is not, to take cognizance of the rules and conditions of hiring chek in, chek out. For example, we do not call the guest on Sunday at 7.30am for a departure at 8.30am, for example, we do not leave a dirty and full dishwasher, garbage cans, etc ... the rules is to give freedom to travelers by Outside of the summer season as indicated in the announcement either to make me the apartment in the state at the time of the reception, or to take the option cleaning package is in the announcement I can not do better Sorens just as the bedding bills to the recent supports of less than three years (see my Airbnb statistics also on this subject). I wanted to be fairplay, considering that you were in good faith paying you the cleaning fee, but the human and respectful dimension escapes you it 's in my appartment I received you Mr. Soren. Reverse roles can help you ...
May 2017

Romain User Profile
September 2017
Logement très pratique pour séjourner à Carnac. Proche du centre. Paul est très accueillant. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. Le prix est très correct. Je recommande.

Patricia User Profile
September 2017
Le logement est très bien situé par rapport aux commerces Il est très propre et l'accueil de Paul est parfait. De plus, Paul nous a prêté un plan pour visiter. Pour 4, le logement est quand même bien mais pour 1 ou 2 nuits, car deux dorment dans le salon. Merci bien le prix est t…

Plouharnel, FranceJoined in November 2015
Paul User ProfilePaul is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings