2 rooms
(3 super single size beds, 1 double size bed)
#7D# 2rooms & 4beds (7mins from station)
#7D# 2rooms & 4beds (7mins from station)
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 private bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hongdae is youngest and most alive area in Seoul. The apartment is right next to the shopping and restaurants areas in Hongdae.

- Fluent in 한국어 / Eng / 汉语 / Français
- Very close to the station, 7mins
- Convenient transportation (Airport railroad & line 2 & Joongang line)
- Hair dryer / refrigerator / washing machine / iron / airconditoner
- Park with good restaurants, cafés and bars nearby

The space

I have more than 20 rooms in Hongdae.

#1. 1room, 1~2 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/14367066

#2. 1room, 1~2 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/17238796

#3. 2rooms, 3~6 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/17238667

MOHE GUEST HOUSE
#4. 1room, 2~3 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/15262432

#5. 1room, 1 guest
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/15262432

#6. 1room, 1~2 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/15262720

#7. 2rooms, 4~6 guests
(URL HIDDEN) 1~2 (URL HIDDEN)

NUEH GUEST HOUSE
#8. 1room, 1~2 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/19299404

#9. 1room, 1 guest
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/19299403

#10. 1room, 2~3 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/19299402

#11. 1room, 2~3 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/19299397

#12. 1room, 3~6 guests
https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/19299399


airport
- Incheon Airport : 45mins
- Gimpo Airport : 15mins

Popular Tourist Spots
- Gwanghwamun: 17 mins
- Dongdaemun : 16 mins
- Itaewon : 20 mins
- Myoung-dong : 10 mins
- Insa-dong : 25 mins
- Sinsa-dong(Garosu-gil) : 30 mins
- Gangnam : 35 mins

Guest access

We have an airconditioner, an iron, a washing machine(laundry detergent), a hair dryer, a kettle and towels.

Interaction with guests

I often hang out with my guests for dinner or drinks when my schedule allows!
I used to study and work in France and China and I am interested in business, culture, languages, art and education. Don't hesitate to ask to hang out!

Other things to note

※ No party (Especially after 10pm don't make noises for neighbors)
※ No smoking in the building.
※ Please take off your shoes in the room.
※ Please Keep the apartment clean.
※ Please take care of the trash before check-out


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Iron

Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $40 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $98 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ng User Profile
October 2017
High recommendation! Clean place,good communication with host.

Pete User Profile
August 2017
Takes about 10 minutes to walk to the main bar area. The host was very attentive and kind and the direction details were very clear. The room itself though was what made it, great sized room with a private bathroom. The rest of the apartment is clean and spacious. Probably the best quality to value room I've had in Seoul and that's from someone that has stayed in Seoul very regularly over the last two years.

Raymond User Profile
July 2017
Great location, easy access to the Hongdae area and Jacob was super nice and friendly. The room we booked had a generous amount of space compared to our previous airbnb's, it was a great overall stay for 3 nights. Definitely would recommend again due to location, convenience of stores and shopping, and 5-10 minute walk from station.

Ana User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is easy to go since subway station and the owner's indications was so detailed. The bedroom was fine and the owner is friendly. I recomment this place at 100%!

Timothy User Profile
July 2017
Great to live with others sharing the same living room just like living in a hostel.

Dawn User Profile
June 2017
Had no problems with communication because the host could speak English. The room was well-lit and the washing machine was good. However, it was difficult to carry our luggages from the subway station to the apartment.

Aeuy User Profile
June 2017
Joon is a good host. He is support everything and good communication him it very nice.

This host has 280 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seoul, South KoreaJoined in April 2013
Jacob User Profile

I am Korean, who has studied and lived abroad: France, China, UK and Belgium.
I work as a freelancer in international management in Korea and France.
I like to travel and experience new cultures and I'd love to have dinner or show you around Seoul if I have some free time.

Languages: English, Français, 中文, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings