the lady of the house New bathroom
cosy double in my quirky home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is a 20 min walk to train,national express bus stop, nice pub, supermarkets and town centre are all close . My place is perfect for solo adventurers and business travellers. And is full of quirky objects and pictures, I would describe it as comfy and slightly scruffy chic

The space

Enjoy a good nights sleep in a comfortable small double bed ( 4ft bed) perfect for one and cozy for two , my home is full of wonderful quirky objects, and art, many of which are one off pieces, there's also a log burner, perfect for winter evenings

Guest access

You are free to use the kitchen and lounge as well as wifi , tea and coffee is available in the morning

Interaction with guests

Daily

Other things to note

Plenty of books you are welcome to read and even swap if you'd like


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight).
Check out by 11AM

- This is a smoking house but not in bedrooms

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Trang User Profile
September 2017
Very good host for helping me everything

Josh User Profile
September 2017
Amazing location, close to everything but quiet, a really nice host and home

Joseph User Profile
September 2017
Good host, very comfortable bed, good location. Very good for the price and would definitely go back.

Anthony User Profile
September 2017
James was an extremely accommodating host - we were able to check in a little earlier than planned as we arrived early, and he was willing and able to direct us around town which made things much easier for us! The location is absolutely superb if you're doing anything in the town centre and I the bed is so comfy we tried to take it home with us! Thanks James!

Joseph User Profile
September 2017
Nice room with a comfortable bed. The location is great, a very short walk from the centre of Cheltenham.

Yousef User Profile
September 2017
James is nice guy

Laura User Profile
September 2017
Great stay , good host , would reccomend

Cheltenham, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
James User Profile

Thanks for looking at my listing, I'm an Airbnb host from Cheltenham who has been happily hosting for the last year. I'm a friendly and chatty guy who loves cooking and eating good food,checking out interesting pub, bars, exploring new places and meeting new people I look forward to welcoming you into my home

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings