Beautiful 2 bedrooms in double bay
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stunning two bedrooms apartment with parking in beautiful double bay, easy access to cafes, restaurants and 10 mins to Sydney CBD by train, bus or ferry.

The space

Extremely beautiful and quiet place

Guest access

You will have keys to access the main entrance of apartment and entire house

Interaction with guests

I work from 9-5 Monday to Friday. During my work you can text me I normally reply within a hour. Other time I'm more flexible


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 559
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Non smokers , no drugs , no parties in the house. This beautiful 2 bedroom apartment is perfect for couples, families or few friends want to enjoy a beautiful and peaceful short stay in double Bay Area.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christopher User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Becky User Profile
October 2016
Amazing location in double bay! Julie was super friendly and made our stay very pleasant! Love the use of the coffee machine and pods! So lovely!!!!

Yannick User Profile
January 2017
Endroit idéal à 10 mn du centre par ferry à seulement 2 mn à pied du Ferry

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2014
Julie User Profile

I'm a full time office manager for a travel company in Sydney CBD. I love to travel and thanks for my awesome job and I get chance to travel almost once or twice a month. I have been travelled USA, most of European countries, Asia, pacific islands and of course my home so many beautiful places in Australia. I also love music, dance and like to have nice conversations wit like minded people. I am happy to share my beautiful home wit people who loves Sydney and wish to have a great holiday experience in Sydney

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings