Lounge and Dining area, with flat screen TV and view into the lush gardenKitchen featuring twin sink, oven, cooktop, fridge/freezer and cupboards
Lush & Private 2BD House
Hosted by Rod & Chun
Rod & Chun is the host.Rod & Chun is a superhost.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our bright and private home has two separate cozy bedrooms, a large living area, kitchen and separate bathroom and toilet as well as a fully screened patio in private front yard. With room for 5 people and excellent access to beaches, waterways and nature, this accommodation is sure to please. Off street parking.

The space

Two cozy bedrooms. Bedroom One features a queen bed and bedside drawers. Bedroom Two features a double bed, single bed, wardrobe and low boy.
The full-featured kitchen includes twin sink, oven, cooktop, cupboards, fridge/freezer.
The bathroom has a bath, shower and vanity, with separate toilet room.
The living area has a table and chair, plus wraparound sofa and flat screen TV with DVD player.

Guest access

Bedrooms, bathroom, living area, kitchen, covered and screened patio in private front yard.

Interaction with guests

Rod and Chun are happy to help make your stay as enjoyable as possible and are happy to suggest places to visit and eat during your stay.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

- No smoking inside
- This is a quiet area so please respect the neighbours, otherwise relax, have fun and enjoy the beauty of this coastal area(URL HIDDEN) -Strict parking arrangements


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Moira User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful hosts. Accommodation felt just like home as it had everything we needed. Rod and Chun gave us the info and maps we needed to see the sights of the area, tips of great eating places, tours of the bay and beaches, bush walks and national parks. Highly recommended hosts and accommodation.

Chanel User Profile
April 2017
A great holiday home.

Lauren User Profile
April 2017
Rod and Chun went above and beyond to ensure our stay was enjoyable and comfortable, we were even provided with homemade Chinese dumplings! Check in was a breeze which was helpful considering we didn't arrive until 7:30pm, the whole time Rod was easily accessible via text/in person if we had any questions. The property is very secluded and quiet, we had a great, relaxing long weekend for Easter. Would highly recommend Ros for both his hosting and his property, thanks for having us!

Grace User Profile
March 2017
Fantastic house and wonderful host! Really nice staying! Thank you very much Rod and Chun!

Denise User Profile
March 2017
Great people!!! Lovely accommodation and a surprise breakfast.

Rachel User Profile
February 2017
Great place. Very well stocked kitchen and facilities and hosts knowledgeable about the local area. A great home away from home

Eric User Profile
February 2017
we had a good time at Rod and Chun's 2br house. We arrived late at 9:00 pm, but when we arrived, Rod and Chun were waiting for us at the gate. Rod gave us maps and advices on the map, Chun can speak Chinese! And the breakfast was very good, Rod and Chun cooked the awesome breakfast for us every morning. I sure we will be back again. 谢谢Rod和Chun的欢迎和欢送,房间非常适合一家人和朋友,厨房设施齐全,离各景点都很近,一脚油门可达。镇上有好吃的面包卷,宇宙第一无敌非常好吃。 下次来还要住这,还要去镇上吃面包卷!

This host has 223 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Orient Point, AustraliaJoined in December 2014
Rod & Chun User ProfileRod & Chun is a superhost.

We enjoy living a relaxed, coastal lifestyle, near a river, lake and ocean, with plenty of outdoor pursuits. We like experiencing other cultures in new and exciting places. We like our guests to feel comfortable and relaxed, and to enjoy all that the local area has to offer.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings