Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

3 Lord Raglan House by Accommodation Windsor

Nigel User Profile

3 Lord Raglan House by Accommodation Windsor

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Set just a few minutes walk to the town centre, there are two bedrooms (one double bed and one king size bed), one bathroom with shower over the bath and an extra WC off the master bedroom. TV with SKY and movies. There is also a small desk space / working area.
At the back of the property there is a balcony overlooking gardens and off street parking for one car. Free unlimited Wi-Fi


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


2 Reviews

Faustina User Profile
January 2018
I would like to start off by saying the apartment is beautiful and the location is very convenient. But this stay had a lot of issues. It was advertised that there was a dryer, but there was no dryer. The dishwasher was broken and later we were advised that the host staff were fu…
Nigel User Profile
Response from Nigel:
Dear Faustina I am so sorry that you experienced these issues with the apartment. We had in fact moved you to another apartment than the one you booked as the previous guest had pulled the curtain pole down and we had trouble locating someone to fix it during the holiday period. So we moved you to apartment number 2 which did not have a tumble drier - we are installing one so that they all have the same facilities. I think the hot water problem was simply four adults all trying to have a shower one after the other and the hot water tank was not heating up quickly enough. We have increased the timer on the tank so hopefully this is no longer an issue. Again this is really not your fault. If you book with us again we will offer you some compensation for your inconvenience. Apologies again - it was a challenging period over Christmas and New Year with half of my staff off sick with 'flu and others on holiday. All the best. Nigel
January 2018
Kath User Profile
November 2016
Nigel and his staff were great to deal with and answered queries and requests in a timely manner. Accommodation is a perfect location to enjoy Windsor and surrounds. Would recomnend it to all

This host has 137 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Nigel

Windsor, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Nigel User Profile
139 Reviews
My wife Georgia and I have been in accommodation since 1998 when we bought a Victorian B&B in Alma Road in Windsor called Alma House. Since then we have bought and rented various properties in Windsor and Eton with the aim of providing lovely, comfortable executive and family ac…
Languages: Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings