Living room entering from the front doorLiving room
North Conway Village Bungalow, Pets Allowed
North Conway Village Bungalow, Pets Allowed
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is close to Mt. Cranmore for winter and summer activities, a short drive to Storyland, other ski resorts and a 5-minute walk to North Conway Village to enjoy shopping, 13 restaurants and bars, art and culture, Parks, great views, golf, Ice Cream!, . We are also pet friendly. Pet fee is $200.00. You’ll love our place because of the location, ambiance, the people, the outdoor space, and the neighborhood. Our place is good for couples, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $222 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
October 2017
Awesome house, walking distance from the town and trains, lots to do, tons of space. Big backyard for kids to play in.

Brian User Profile
September 2017
This house was perfect! The location is perfect - a short walk to downtown North Conway and a short ride to Storyland. The house fit two families of four (small children) and had toys for the kids, books, and even had a gate to block off the set of stairs. If you're looking for …

Amy User Profile
April 2017
Nice house. Well appointed. Close to town

This host has 64 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Conway, New Hampshire, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Doug User ProfileDoug is a superhost.
We are both retired. Doug is a retired Police Capt. and I am a retired special education teacher. We have two grown children. Our son just left the military and we have twin grandsons. Our daughter is currently a nanny in NYC. We have hosted guests from all over the US and Engla…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings