Shared BathroomShared Bathroom
Spacious Private Room in Wburg
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is right off the Lorimer L/Metropolitan G train and an 8-min walk to the Bedford L and prime Williamsburg! 15 mins to Manhattan. I work in Union Square and it takes me 20-25 mins door-to-door from my place to my office.

Close to Union Pool, Momofuku Milk Bar, Kellogg's Diner, The Knitting Factory, and great restaurants and bars. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood and location. Good for couples and solo adventurers.

Either I (Natalia) or my roommate Megan will host.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Smoking allowed only in the open courtyard next to the room


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Irene User Profile
July 2017
Communication was great, and the host was very nice. Easy pick-up/drop off with the keys (that were kept at a 24 hour key cafe nearby). Location was great: quiet but also near fun nightlife and right next to public transportation. Thank you!

Rebecca User Profile
June 2017
Exactly what you see in the photos, great location right next to the subway station. The neighborhood is walkable with a grocery store across the street and many food options within walking distance. Check-in was easy, as you're able to pick up the keys at a nearby 24/7 cafe. Only tricky thing was the front door was a little hard to open using the keys. Overall great stay and Megan was a great host!

Emily User Profile
June 2017
Staying with Megan was lovely she was so helpful and welcoming. Definitely would recommend their place!

Janika User Profile
June 2017
Thanks for everything, I enjoyed my stay very much. The neighborhood is fun and it is easy to get to Manhattan and other attractions. The only slight issue was that the windows and walls are very thin so that you can understand what people are saying that are on the street, which got a little annoying one night. Other than that everything was perfect!

Pedro User Profile
May 2017
Excellent place!!! she is so nice and friendly

Isaiah User Profile
April 2017
The stay at Natalia's and Megan's was really great. The location made it accessible to Manhattan and good spots in Williamsburg. The room gave us a good level of privacy and I would highly recommend this location.

Joseph User Profile
April 2017
Great place great host responsive and intelligent open minded folks that seek to care about people

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Natalia User Profile

Hi, I'm Natalia! I live in Williamsburg in Brooklyn, NY and work in Marketing at a large tech company in Manhattan. My roommate Megan and I are both young professionals in our 20s who love wine, music, and good restaurants in the area. We both travel often for work, so when one of us is out, we rent out our room and the other roommate will be around. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Natalia’s place.
Natalia
Megan helps host.
Megan

The neighbourhood

Similar listings