Cosy Light Modern Home near CBD + Parking
Cosy Light Modern Home near CBD + Parking
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This fully furnished 2 bedroom house is the perfect way to visit the city like a local as well as explore the outer beauties of Perth.

10 mins drive to the beach and 15 mins drive to the city.

1-2 min walk to public transport, parks and lakes, and
shopping and dining all within an arms reach!

No matter if you're a family, couple, business man (or women), or a solo explorer, our cosy and private home has something to offer!

The space

This lovely 75sqm fully furbished home is entirely yours to enjoy! There are two separate bedrooms, one containing a queen size bed and the other two single beds. Both rooms are equipped with full length mirrors with built in wardrobes and enough space to store all your belongings. There is a shared bathroom as well as the laundry. Our open space kitchen has everything you need - microwave, kettle, toasters, gas stove, oven, and even a waffle maker! It connects with the living room which has reverse cycling air conditioner, comfortable couches, board games, Netflix and any information about Perth and the house.

This home is the perfect size for any traveller who wants to feel home away from home.

Guest access

Guest will have access to all rooms in their home as well as the outdoor alfresco area that is shared with the host (me!). You're more than welcome to make yourself at home, have tea or coffee in the outdoor dining area as well as having a nap in our beloved hammock. You will also be given a parking space for your car.

Interaction with guests

I'll be there to hand over the keys and show you the house. I love meeting new people so if you have any questions at all I'm more than happy to help (remember there is no such thing as a silly question! :D). I'm super easy to approach so if I'm home definitely come say hello, if not, you can always contact me via phone or email.

If you do prefer to have your own privacy and left alone (nothing wrong with that), I'm more than happy to leave you to your own travels.

Other things to note

Do contact us for any special request in regards to check in and check out times.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $45 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Except for bedsheets pillow case and used towel, Guest should clean up all pots, dishes and utensils and dispose food and garbage in the main trash bin.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 21, 2017 - Jan 05, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brendon User Profile
January 2017
Hey everyone, If you are looking for an amazing place for yourself to stay at while visiting Perth I would highly recommend Shuling's apartment. The apartment is just a short ride into the city centre, but has a great line of shops opposite the house for all your basics. This made it so easy to cook a meal, buy some wine or get takeaway if needed. I highly recommend having a walk around the amazing lake across the road, it is brilliant. But Shuling just made the stay so much more comfortable, nothing was a hassle and the responses were so fast. I will defiantly stay there again if travelling to Perth again. Brilliant!

Dane User Profile
January 2017
I had a great Stay, the house was well equipped. Shuling is an awesome host

Chris User Profile
December 2016
Shuling's accomodation was exactly as advertised, very clean, comfortable and a brilliant location. We will definitely be staying there again. Thank you

Jolyn &  Rob User Profile
November 2016
The accomodation was great. It was lovely and light with very good facilities. It is very central to city and the beach. Shuling was a very good host and easy to get in contact with. There are shops very close by to buy any food needed. We will be recommending her place to others.

Linda User Profile
November 2016
Cozy clean, great host. Would definitely stay there again

Amanda User Profile
October 2016
Upon arrival we were greeted with a lovely warm welcome, my partner came home before me and they were happy to open the house up with the 2nd set of keys even thought it was very late. Lovely people, lovely house and lovely location.

Brett User Profile
October 2016
Fantastic place to stay and an extremely accommodating host. A place I'd definitely return to.

Floreat, AustraliaJoined in May 2014
Shuling User ProfileShuling is a superhost.

Hi there!

My name is Shuling and I'm a professional independent dancer based in Australia! I love meeting new people and making friends, eating delicious food, and experiencing as much of the world as I can! :)

Languages: ภาษาไทย, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings