Cozy CBD 3 Beds 2 Bath Entire Home
Hosted by Jason
Jason is the host.
9 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy CBD 3x2 flat brings location and hosting to your budget.

Large-sized apartment. Safe, secure and elevator access and 24⁄7 monitoring. Free bus zone with all buses and CAT buses free! An enviable position in the heart of vibrant Perth CBD flavours with cozy living in a budget

Guest access

Guest Access

The premise is very ideal for a group reservation of 6-7 persons.

Entire apartment has three separate queen beds and we can provide an extra high-quality air pump bed based on guest number

We will prepare the rooms based on the registered guest only. 1-2 guests (prepare master bed) 3-4 (master bed + guest bed) 5-6 (all three bedrooms) 7-8 (all bedrooms and air mattress). Should your guest number is within 6 people and you require an air mattress, the extra charge will be $25 per night.

Large, decorated living area opening onto a large balcony (with lounge-style tables & chairs) facing Adelaide Terrace. Vintage feeling room has plenty of storage along with spacious wardrobes with full length mirrors.

Air conditioning, fridge, washing machine, dryer and 24/7 hot water system.

Spacious balcony and outdoor furniture.

Premise facilities include pool, billiard table, spa and gym in the residential lounge

Interaction with guests

Your location will be most convenient:

- Within Free Public Transport zone (all buses and CAT buses free)
- Close to CAT buses
- City Centre
- 5 sec to bus stop of buses to Fremantle
- Bus stop right across the road of front gate 1 min walk
- Bus stop next to the back gate 5 sec walk
- Buses all free every 2-5mins
- The Perth Mint 15 sec walk
- Swan River Foreshore 2 min walk
- Perth City Mall and attractions 1 free bus ride away
- Aussie Perth Tour 1 min walk
- Saint Mary's Cathedral 4 min walk
- Perth Concert Hall 4 min walk
- Free Ride to Kings Park Botanical Gardens
- Government House 5 min walk
- Free Ride to Art Gallery of Western Australia
- Bayswater Car Rental within 2 mins walk
- Avis Car Rental 30 seconds walk
- Thrifty Car Rental 30 seconds walk

- Breakfast⁄Lunch Cafes across the road
- Japanese restaurant 5 seconds walk
- Malaysian / Thai restaurant 30 second walk
- IGA supermarket and 24hr Convenience Stores across the road 2 min walk
- Indian⁄ Chinese⁄ Italian⁄ Vietnamese⁄ Malaysian⁄ Korean and Iranian Restaurants within 2-5 min walk

- Pan Pacific hotel 30 sec walk
- 10 mins walk to WACA Cricket Stadium
- 15 mins walk to Claisebrook Cove waterfront in East Perth with a choice of pubs & restaurants

Other things to note

This is NOT a hotel so please carefully read all instructions respect the property with care

We are unable to provide 24/7 services however we will remain contactable as much as we can

Please take off shoes before entering the premise to keep the carpet clean. Loud noise is strictly prohibited after 10PM.

Off-street parking widely available. Off-street parking is free after 6PM and free through Saturday afternoon and Sunday. Please watch out for the street sign for time/limitation before you park.

We can provide underground secure garage parking at extra cost of $25 per day this process will be handled through airbnb as well.

Light meal making only as we don't accomodate heavy cooking. Full cutlery is provided.

Bring your own content! We provide HDMI cable so you can access your laptop/pad for entertainment on TV.

Please also read through other descriptions on the listing as they will construct as standard terms and conditions

Hope to see you soon in Perth!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $28 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Security Deposit $565 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

This is NOT a hotel so please respect the property with care. Please take off shoes before entering the premise to keep the carpet clean. Loud noise is strictly prohibited after 10PM.

For liability reasons, guests may not bring any visitors or any others to our home at any time, for any length of time. Only those individuals who are registered guests may enter the premises.

If you break or damage something, please let us know and arrange for its replacement or repair.

No smoking, no pets, no noise. Please tidy up the kitchen after use and ensure all windows, doors and AC are switched off when leaveing the premises.

Off-street parking widely available. Off-street parking is free after 6PM and free through Saturday afternoon and Sunday.

We can provide garage parking or dedicated car park at extra cost of $25 per day

Light cooking / meal making only. We do provide some pots supplies for simple cooking but the premise can't be used for any catering purpose

Maximum two key sets will be provided. For lost key a one-time $200 plus $120 administration per key set charge applies. Please never lose the keys as it will be very costly for both sides.

For liability reason we will NOT take your left luggages for storage for any period of time if you want to store the luggage you need to extend your stay for the amount of time required.

For guest arriving very late (after 10PM till 7AM the next day morning) you agree that your key pickup is subject to the below three solutions
1. a masterlock nearby pending availability
2. a trip to friend's place at Bentley WA (near Perth airport) to pick up the key
3. take our discount airport pickup/drop-off offer where driver will have the key to your unit

Please also read through other descriptions on the listing as they will serve as standard terms and conditions

Hope to see you soon in Perth!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jenny User Profile
September 2017
All tidy and clean. But its the only airbnb I've stayed in thst has no tea ,coffee or small milk supplied which i didn't realise till early morning wake up. So make sure to take your own. Other than that Jason was very accomodating with check in check out times which was very help full. And sercue parking was on sight was a big bonus for the city. Great location also
Jason User Profile
Response from Jason:
Hi Jenny thank you and welcome back any time!
September 2017

Jason User Profile
August 2017
Jason's place was in a excellent location and within easy walking distance to the city centre. The accomodation was perfect and a great spot for individuals, couples or a family. I will be booking this again next time I'm in Perth.

Evi User Profile
August 2017
Staying at Jason's was convenient for us as big group of 9, plenty of sleeping place and easily reach from public transportation.

Thomas User Profile
July 2017
Jason's apartment was great. Perfect city location. 3 great size rooms although we only used 2 rooms. Clean. Great internet. Would stay there again!
Jason User Profile
Response from Jason:
Thank you so much for your stay! Value for money is certainly our proposition. Thanks for the great feedback and we will improve all the way :)
July 2017

Meredith User Profile
July 2017
Easy bus trip from airport. Perfect location to explore the city. More spacious than expected.
Jason User Profile
Response from Jason:
Thank you so much for your stay! Value for money is certainly our proposition. Thanks for the great feedback and we will improve all the way :)
July 2017

May User Profile
July 2017
The place was super convenient. Was easily found and instructions for checkin was given very detailed prior to check in. Thank you Jason!
Jason User Profile
Response from Jason:
Thank you so much for your stay! Value for money is certainly our proposition
July 2017

Clara User Profile
June 2017
We are a family of 12 with small children who used the apartment as a base to explore perth before our midnight flight (only 2 pax stayed the night). It was a generally pleasant stay that fit our purposes. Pros: - clean - central location very near the shops, eateries and town centre - big enough to comfortably fit our entire family - host was kind enough to host more than 8 pax during the daytime Cons: -We booked 2 underground parking spaces but 1 of them was not in the same building and we struggled to find it as we were not given clear directions on how to get there. With small children and a large amount of luggage, this was quite an struggle. -Apartment was not well maintained generally (master bathroom door didn't close) and not enough towels given (4 towels although we booked for 8 pax).
Jason User Profile
Response from Jason:
Thank you so much for your stay! Value for money is certainly our proposition. Thanks for the great feedback and we will improve all the way :)
June 2017

This host has 124 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Working hard in management consulting

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings