Clean comfortable bed. Window facing house front.
Single room
Hosted by Tom
Tom is the host.Tom is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the train station and shopping complex.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nimsay User Profile
March 2017
It was a very nice Stay at Toms house! Tom and bis wife were so friendly and very welcoming. Thanks for the nice stay!

Joss User Profile
March 2017
Tom & Rose are great hosts, their home is lovely, clean, quiet and has everything necessary for a stay. They're helpful with information and anything needed. Will definitely return if in the area.

Joss User Profile
February 2017
Tom's place is accurately described in the listing, and provides a very clean, welcoming and organised place to stay. Tom & his wife are super-friendly, with great little touches, like water and cookies in the room. The house is very clean, tidy and there's access to the kitchen and use of utensils etc. Tom goes out of his way to be helpful, including pumping bike tyres and ensuring you're comfortable. And an evening dinner with the family and the other guests. A great stay overall which I'd repeat without hesitation.

Hangsun User Profile
January 2017
Excellent stay

Sagar User Profile
December 2016
I recently stayed at Tom's for a couple of nights. The place is very close to the train station, freeway and a few mins to ocean keys. Tom is very friendly and an amazing host, would recommend anyone else to stay here at anytime

Michael User Profile
November 2016
Welcoming and friendly hosts, clean and quiet house, and an easy walk to the train station

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Perth, AustraliaJoined in May 2016
Tom User ProfileTom is a superhost.
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文

The neighbourhood

Similar listings