Common Living RoomCommon Kitchen
Luxury private, queen bedroom!!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The bedroom is private and large and come with an adjacent bathroom.
It's close to Chadstone Shopping Centre, Monash University, Oakleigh Central Station, Glen Waverely and 30 min to CBD by public transport and 20 min by Car. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, beautiful house , the comfy bed, and the cosiness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

The space

Beautiful and Villa type house in a leafy neighbourhood, and a great balcony, Well lit during the day, plenty of amenities, comfy bed and couch.

Guest access

Access to entire house, frontyard and backyard except our ensuite bedroom and office. Unlimited download on wifi and stream netflix etc on your laptop. 40 inch TV on living room with unlimited netflix access. Towels and all essentials would be provided. Happy to assist with recommendations and great places to visit whilst you're in Melbourne.

Check in is anytime before 12 A.M but can be discussed in certain cases if its beyond 12 A.M. Departure is prior to 11AM unless otherwise arranged. Where we can accommodate different times we will, however cannot guarantee this.

Guest will have also access to one Garage Parking and plenty of parking available on street.

Interaction with guests

My wife full time works from home and can provide any guidance if required and I would be available in mobile during office hours. We will do everything we can to make your stay a pleasant one so please let us know if there is anything specific you need and we will try our best to accommodate.

Happy to assist with ideas of places to see whilst you are in Melbourne - where to eat, where to shop, and where to just relax and enjoy the day go by.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $73 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

- Should not wear shoes inside house as its all carpeted
- Allowed to use all areas of house except our bedroom, office and ensuite.
- No Smoking inside house, they can use the backyard


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christine User Profile
July 2017
Lovely large room, big house which you are encouraged to use throughout. Loved having own bathroom with bath - sharing toilet wasn't a problem. A bit out of the way need to get bus to stations which only run every 30mins during week every 60mins at weekend Hosts very nice but quiet

S User Profile
July 2017
I booked this place for my daughter and it is her first time in Melbourne, she found her stay very safe and comfortable. Sabajit was very helpful and thoughtful His place is also very clean and convenient Thank you Sabajit

Morgan User Profile
June 2017
Very comfortable and large bedroom. The private bathroom close to it is very convenient. I recommend it ;)

Thomas User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Arne User Profile
March 2017
Sarbajit and his wife went out of their way to make our stay a really nice experience. We have not only found friendly hosts, but made friends with them. The house is large and comes with a garden. It is situated next to a primary school. A trip to the CBD via public transport will take you a while, so best come with a car or borrow a bike from your hosts.

AustraliaJoined in May 2014
Sarbajit User Profile

Born and bred in India, an Engineer by profession and traveler by passion, I've traveled widely and worked in major cities in world in past 8 years. I love meeting people from different parts of world and always fascinated by the differences in thinking and way of doing things. I love cross culture and one of my hobby is analyzing human behavioral patterns.

Favorite travel destinations are within Australia, India, France, Italy, Japan and New York and my interests are anything involving travelling, history, people and the world and how it all works.

I look forward to welcoming you to my home.

Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings