Sagrada Familia with private terrace 4pax
Sagrada Familia with private terrace 4pax

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This one bedroom, first floor apartment with private terrace just 2 min from the famous Sagrada Familia can accomodate up tu 4 guests.

The space

This apartment has a spacious living room with a large, flat screen TV, two new realbeds 0.90 x 2.00 that during the day are comfortable sofa´s. The american type kitchen is fully equipped wth an oven, a hop and fridge/freezer, kettle, coffie maker and a dinning table for four persons. From the kitchen you have direct access to the private terrace.
The bedroom has a new, installed April 2017, oversized double bed. 1.50 x 2.00 and beside lamps. The bathroom is fitted out with toilet and a shower.
For your comfort there is a washing machine, and iron and iron board, a hairdryer, linen, towels, central heating, elevator, air-conditiong and a high-speed Internet connection.

Interaction with guests

Although guests enjoy the entire apartment to themselves, we will personally be there for check-in. We will welcome you in the front of the building, happily answer any questions, and hand over the keys so you can get your vacation started.

Other things to note

Additional amenities include free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, towels and linens. A babycot can be provided upon request.
This apartment is cleaned by a professional cleaning service and provided with freshly, professional laundered, bed linen and towels.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Wireless Internet

Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $135 NZD
Security Deposit $253 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 17 steps only


2 nights minimum stay.
From May 1 - Dec 26, 2017 the minimum stay is 31 nights.

9 Reviews

Check In
Thomas User Profile
June 2017
this was the most amazing location, with views of the sagrada familia spirals and very close to metro stations!!!

Madeleine User Profile
April 2017
If you want to relive your student days check in! Willem was initially responsive and helpful with allowing me to drop luggage early etc. However the flat is not as in the photos - different beds etc. What I didn't expect was the bedroom to have NO daylight whatsoever - a door to some rather grubby storage area. Tiny lamps did not compensate for the lack of light either. The spare beds in the sitting room were comfortable. The kitchen is badly equipped - lot of mismatching things - many many plates but nothing in which to make any coffee. (bought myself small cafetiere) Nasty cutlery. Bathroom clean. All hot water failed after the first day - and no response from my host..... Would I go here again - no. Needs two nights rental income spent on rekitting the kitchen and some better lighting. Tiny, ineffectual lamps. Terrace outside which could do with a clean but nice to have in the summer I expect.
Willem User Profile
Response from Willem:
Thanks for your remarks Madeleine. We have this apartment for some months now and everytime wenn its free we update many things, thats why the pictures are different. We bought a new kingsize bed, 180 x 200 cm. and 2 new sofabeds, 90 x 200 cm. in the living. We painted the entre apartment and the next step will be the things you have remarked, more lights for those who need it and many more things. As soon you left we also put 2 new wardrobes in the apartment. Obviously this is an apartment with private terrace on a great location but still affordable. I did not receive your message about the hot water, it is not broken but simply you had to change the gasbottle. It works perfectly now. Thanks for staying with us Madeleine!
April 2017

Gloria User Profile
April 2017
Great apartment! Even better location! Rented this place with a friend for about 4 nights; space was perfect and well organized. Everything was smooth sailing from check-in to check-out, Willem also checked in on us during our stay to make sure everything was going well, which was much appreciated The bed and couch beds were more than comfortable, and we had everything we needed. Would definetly come back :)

Elodie User Profile
October 2016
Amazing location , only 1 minute from La Sagrada Familia and the metro. Apartment spacious and well equipped, nice little terrace

Pier Giorgio User Profile
April 2017
Per il nostro breve soggiorno a Barcellona l'appartamento era ottimo, centrale e pulito.

Roberto User Profile
January 2017
A definição final é: não voltarei!

Marc User Profile
November 2016
Bien situé, au calme mais très sombre et pas de fenêtre dans la chambre si ce n'est une ouverture vers une cour intérieure avec la cage d'ascenseur. Bon logement pour dormir mais sans plus.

This host has 948 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in October 2012
Willem User Profile


i am from Holland and live allready over 23 years in Barcelona. My hobbies are outdoorsports like sea swimming, bicycle and running.
Hope you all have a nice stay in Barcelona!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings