Skip to content
Second bedroomLiving room seating area with lots of space
Entire serviced apartment

Large 2 bedroom apartment: Glory2

Residence

Large 2 bedroom apartment: Glory2

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Residence is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Glory2 is a spacious 2 bedroom apartment of 122 sqm, with a fully equipped kitchen and large living room. The building dates back to the 1600s and the apartment has been very carefully renovated and decorated to maintain the old town charm yet with a modern twist. High quality materials are combined with a unique mix of antique and modern design. You sleep comfortably in 1 King bed, 2 single beds and 2 singel fold out sofa beds. The bathroom is divided into 2 sections.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Iron
Washer
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Denise User Profile
Denise
April 2018
The modern amenities along with the wonderful antiques made for the most beautiful and spacious apartment. Hannah was most welcoming and her recommendations were spot on. The central location made it easy to walk to everything and we definitely recommend Perseus to anyone conside…
Julia User Profile
Julia
April 2018
This apartment is even better than it looks in the pictures. Very stylish, spacious, incredibly well equipped and in possibly the best location in Stockholm, right in the heart of the old town in walking distance of bars, restaurants and transport links. The communication was ex…
Julian User Profile
Julian
March 2018
Host blamed us for something we didn't do then tried to charge $400 for a drink spilled on a cabinet which would easily come out with one wipe of a sponge. Was extremely rude when checking out.
Residence User Profile
Response from Residence:
Dear Julian, since you were not even at the apartment at check-out and the fact that you keep telling me that the damage on the antique bureau can be wiped off is just proof that you have no idea what you are talking about and that this review is just a way of getting back at us for asking for compensation. The guy we talked with on site at check-out (again, you weren't even there!!) was very understanding when we showed him the damage (the varnish and wood completely ruined by corrosion from a spilled liquid that was just simply neglected instead of just wiped off at the time which would have avoided the damage) and no one was being rude about anything at the time (if you don't count the fact that the apartment was rather messy and that check-out had not been done in time) The rudeness (all on your part, not ours) began when you offered us 200 SEK (about 25 USD) and told us to just wipe it off. The amount we asked for (3000 SEK/ 365 USD) is about half or less of what it will cost us to have this fixed (doubt it is even possible, it would have to involve changing the entire top) or get a new one. We had no choice but to involve Airbnb in the matter. This is it though, we have not blamed you for anything else, but simply have asked you to in an adult manner take responsibility for the damage that due to neglect from the people staying there was caused in the apartment during the stay that you booked.
March 2018
Meghan User Profile
Meghan
January 2018
This is a fantastic apartment! It is just as beautiful as the pictures, but even more spacious in person. We had 5 people in our party but felt we had plenty of room. The kitchen is very well stocked and we were able to prepare meals easily. The location was outstanding and a…
Residence User Profile
Response from Residence:
Thank you so much Meghan for your amazing review. We truly appreciate you taking the time and we are so very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you also for recommending us to friends and family, we would love the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Therese
January 2018
Clare User Profile
Clare
December 2017
A wonderful flat in the perfect old town location, cosy and stylish with all the comforts, the hosts went over and above expectation with great tips for local restaurants. Beautiful building of apartments run very professionally with a personal touch. Perfect for our stay. We fel…
Vicki User Profile
Vicki
August 2017
Really lovely apartment, very central and really clean and comfy
Will User Profile
Will
July 2017
Great location, quiet yet close to everything.

Hosted by Residence

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in April 2015
Residence User Profile
54 Reviews
Residence is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings