Private Room 5 min walk from 5th Av & the beach!
Private Room 5 min walk from 5th Av & the beach!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
* It can be for two people, but the price changes ... the price it says is only for a guest. It is located just a few blocks from the beach, nightlife, restaurants and food and public transportation. You will love my place as it is super close to the Quinta, but it is located in a quiet and quiet street. My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers and business travelers. The depa is super comfortable, and there is pool to relax after a day at the beach!
translated by Google

*Puede ser para dos personas, pero el precio cambia...el precio que dice es solo para un huésped.
Se ubica a tan solo unas cuadras de la playa, vida nocturna, restaurantes y comida y transporte público. Te va a encantar mi lugar ya que está super cerca de la Quinta, pero se ubica en una calle tranquila y callada. Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros y viajeros de negocios.
El depa es super cómodo, y arriba hay alberca para que se relajen después de un día de playa!


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Security Deposit $226 NZD
Weekend Price $41 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Self check-in with doorman

- NO FUMAR DENTRO DE LA CASA
- NO SE PERMITE MUSICA FUERTE DESPUÉS DE LAS 11PM


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucho User Profile
September 2017
Staying with Ximena was like visiting my little sister, very easy, nice and friendly, the apartment is very well located and very nice and tidy. I hope it will be free for my next trip to Playa. I love her place. Gracias por todo xime! :)

Ximena's place was the perfect spot in Playa! She and Eric were great, amazing hosts and gave us so many useful tips and recommendations so that we could explore the area, which was really safe. The room was great and the pool was my absolute favourite spot! Hands down recommend this place to everyone because they truly make you feel at home! Thank you again for your warm hospitality and I so look forward to seeing you guys again!

Eric User Profile
August 2017
Very good place near of the shop and the bars, the beach and all activities in playa del carmen. It's very central house. It's very clean and big room. Ximena is a very nice host. It's the place to be here.

Monica User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dominic User Profile
June 2017
The apartment of Ximena was exactly as described. Access to everything I needed including the really nice pool. Very modern and only 2 minutes away from Walmart.

Angelina User Profile
April 2017
Ximena's place is in an amazing location - close and central, but away from the noise of 5th Av. Room and bathroom were extremely clean and comfortable. As a host, Ximena is amazing!! She is super responsive to messages, gave great recommendations around the area, and is truly made me feel welcome in her home. Area is safe to walk around at night and there is a doorman at night. You will love staying with Ximena!

Jaanika User Profile
March 2017
Ximena is a great host and her place is proper. Great location (Walmart and main street very close), nice rooms and fully equipped kitchen.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Playa del Carmen, MexicoJoined in May 2014
Ximena User Profile

Hi!
I would love to host you while you visit Playa del Carmen!
I like to spend my days off doing outdoor activities like SCUBA diving and going to the beach.
I don't have pets at the moment, but I love animals and sometimes I do take care of my friends pets!
I love love traveling, trying new food and learning about other cultures!
If you are a traveler who likes company, I'm happy for you to join me in my activities or if you like to do your own thing I'm available if you have questions! :)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings