Modern and stylish flat in trendy Brixton

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A spacious, bright, modern apartment in a converted Edwardian Period house. On a quiet residential street 5 minutes walk to the heart of trendy Brixton and the tube station. Its the perfect base for business or leisure trips to London!

Living room (open plan) - TV, quality soft furnishings, record player
Kitchen - fully equipped, Nespresso coffee machine
Bedroom - double bed & storage
Bathroom - large bath & great shower (hot water all day)

Any questions, please do message us!

The space

Welcome to our flat! It is clean, modern and cosy with a recently renovated kitchen and living room and new wooden floors also.

Guest access

Please contact us about your CHECK-IN times as we may be able to be flexible.

Other things to note

Please note, this is our home which we love, so please treat it well.

WE DO NOT ALLOW EVENTS OR PARTIES.

We would also be really grateful if you would leave your shoes in the hall downstairs.

(To other Airbnb hosts, we are open to short term house swaps so please do get in touch!)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $95 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

This is our home which we really love. Therefore, please respect:

NO PARTIES OR EVENTS and no extra guests.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julia User Profile
May 2017
We had over two months at Grainne and Will's lovely flat and they could not have made it more welcoming and comfortable. The light in this flat is wonderful, streaming in all morning on one side and all afternoon/evening on the other. Grainne and Will were more than helpful, making sure we had everything we needed and their flat is in an interesting, zippy part of London yet has the best of both worlds, being in a quiet little street away from the bustle.

Jayne User Profile
February 2017
This is a truly fine apartment. Will makes it feel as if you are staying as a friend. It is Airbnb at its best. A quite location but within 5 minute walk to Brixton lively centre with a wide range of restaurants, bars, coffee shops.

Erika User Profile
January 2017
The house is tiny and perfect. It looks even better than the photos. For a couple this is ideal. It really felt like being in our own place in London. Location is good, quiet but close enough to public transport and city center.

Carmelo User Profile
December 2016
The apartment was really nice. Without hesitation, I will return

Joanne User Profile
October 2016
Friendly welcome and made me feel at home. Staying in a flat close by to everything was great and made my time more enjoyable. There is everything you need within walking distance and the flat is in a quiet location so you can eliminate the business if you want to. Bed was really comfy too :-) would definitely stay here again. Made me more confident to travel solo and my time to see friends and family.

Amy User Profile
October 2016
Merci à Grainne et Will, des hotes extras, très reactifs sur nos demandes et attentionnés dans l'accueil. Magnifique appartement! Propre, fonctionnel et calme. Le quartier est super sympa avec des transports à proximité (métro, bus). Je le recommande vivement.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Will User ProfileWill is a superhost.

Hi there, I'm Will. My girlfriend and I hope you love our flat and we look forward to hearing from you!

Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Will’s place.
Will
Grainne helps host.
Grainne

The neighbourhood

Similar listings