Skip to content
Entire apartment
Charming apartment in villa
Charming apartment in villa
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

In our villa with swimming pool, on a land of 60.000 square meters, you'll get the authentic Italian feeling of living in the countryside, in the company of our Dutch owner. Situated near the historical city of Rieti, 'exactly in the center of Italy', the city of Rome is reachable in 45 minutes, and, driving to the other side, the Adriatic coast.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

2 Reviews

Matthew User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful home tucked in the mountains. We are a family of 4 and came to explore the surrounding areas and we had a great time! Anneke had a lot of recommendations for things to do and restaurants in the area, she also made us a wonderful breakfast for the two nights we were ther…
Anneke User Profile
Response from Anneke:
Thnx everybody, so glad you enjoyed your stay :). Its a shame of the pool at the moment, but luckily we do have enough water for the showers, because water is on ration at the moment also, so others will have no water at all for 8 hours a day and that is terrible. Lets all hope the drought will end soon. I do agree that I am very lucky to live in such a beautiful place :)
July 2017

Taylor User Profile
June 2017
Everything here was great! Anneke is such a sweet hostess and her home is beautiful! She was extremely caring and worried about our 11 month old son due to some steps but he did great and we had no issues. We were a little sad at first because there was not air conditioning but …
Anneke User Profile
Response from Anneke:
Thank you for your sweet words. I remember that your mother asked me for a ventilator or airco but then you came home late from Rome and I plain forgot to give it to you. We don't put in standard in the room, because it usually isn't necessary because it's not that hot and it cools down at night. We had, however, temperatures of 33 degrees so this time it was a bit hotter than usual. We were very happy to have had you as our guest and hope to see you again :) Anneke
June 2017

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rieti, ItalyJoined in November 2014
Anneke User Profile
Mijn levenslange droom om in Italië gasten te gaan ontvangen Is nu werkelijkheid geworden. In dit prachtige huis, midden in de natuur van Lazio ontvang ik u graag, zodat ook u kunt genieten van Italië. Tevens ben ik schrijfster van mijn eerste boek dat binnenkort op de markt ko…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings