Cozy Great Room
Den with baby grand piano.
Cozy 5 BR near Fort Jackson & USC
Cozy 5 BR near Fort Jackson & USC
8 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Fort Jackson, USC, grocery stores, parks, Lake Murray, Columbia, family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the five comfy beds, the fireplace, baby grand piano the outdoors space, and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and big groups.

The space

Our guests have really enjoyed having 5 bedrooms for people to spread out and rest when they want to. There is also plenty of room in the common areas. For the musically inclined there is a baby grand piano and an accoustic guitar you are welcome to play.

Guest access

The entire house. 5 BR, 2.5 baths, large great room, with kitchen and dining area. 2 car garage. There is a BBQ on the back deck as well as a fire pit, both of which can be used.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $60 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Reuben User Profile
October 2017
Wonderful home; literally cozy just like the description. Would definately stay there again if I was in the area. I would also recommend this home to anyone; great host!

Rachel User Profile
October 2017
Jeremy's place was perfect for our weekend in Columbia. Very spacious, easy to get to and extremely comfortable. His directions were perfect and we were able to use the fire pit in the back yard. The neighborhood was quiet and very quaint! Would stay again!

Jj  (Lydia) User Profile
August 2017
Our stay in Jeremy's home was absolutely wonderful. We were 4 adults and 3 children, and we stayed there for 3 days to view the eclipse. The house had 5 bedrooms and 5 comfortable beds. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook dinners for the 7 of us. The location was perfect, just a short ride to the field for eclipse viewing, and close to Columbia for day trips. Communication was easy, as was check in and check out. The home was spacious and pretty and spotless. My daughter and son-in-law enjoyed the piano and guitar, and we had a fun musical evening. All in all we couldn't have chosen a better venue for our family trip.

Michael User Profile
June 2017
The house was very clean and well supplied. The beds and other furnishings were very comfortable. It meet the needs of our family very well. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it as a great home to stay in. Jeremy is a great communicator. He returned all messages quickly and check in during our stay to make sure we were comfortable.

Hassieb User Profile
May 2017
Great host. Very comfortable

Scott User Profile
May 2017
Great home for a family looking for a nice quiet place to stay in the greater Columbia SC area. We enjoyed the back yard and deck too.

Michael User Profile
April 2017
This is a beautiful home with tons of space: a living room, an entertaining room, deck, and backyard. The host is incredibly nice and well prepared!

Columbia, South Carolina, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Jeremy User Profile
Interaction with guests

We are just a phone call away. Feel free to call or text at anytime with questions.

About Jeremy

I am an entrepreneur who loves to work on projects around the world. I get excited when my work radically changes the lives of people who find themselves in tough situations. I have lived long term in the US, Canada and Turkey. Good food and music and spending time with old friends and new is a high priority for me. I am blessed to have an amazing wife and two daughters who I miss terribly when I'm on the road.

Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings