Skip to content
Queen sized bed
Cozy West Hollywood Studio with Parking
Cozy West Hollywood Studio with Parking
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This cozy studio nestled between Melrose Ave and Santa Monica Blvd will have everything you need to enjoy your stay in LA. The kitchenette has a stove top, a mini fridge, and will have the essentials (pots, pans, utensils, plates, cups, etc) you'll need. The bathroom has a shower/tub combo. There is a 32 inch TV with Roku Streaming in the bedroom area.

If you want to explore the best of Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica and Venice Beach- this is the perfect place to stay!

The space

This comfortable studio is located in the West Hollywood area, between Melrose and Santa Monica Blvd! Amazing location, walkable to restaurants, nightlife and sights. Plus, it's a perfect hub to see all of Los Angeles!

The studio has a comfortable queen mattress, and a kitchenette with a sink, stove, fridge, etc., equipped with pots, pans, forks, knives, etc. It's a beautiful studio in an amazing location, plus you have a private parking spot!

Guest access

Guests have access to the studio apartment and 1 designated parking spot in the garage.

Interaction with guests

I provide self check in instructions but am just a call/texI provide guests with self check in instructions but am just a phone call/text message away. Please make sure to follow the self check in instructions provided in the Airbnb Itinerary after a confirmed booking.

If your dates aren't available, be sure to check out or ask about my other listings. Just click my photo to go to my profile, and look for my other listing on the left sidebar.

Other things to note

1 bath towel per person is provided. Beach towels and body wash/soap are not provided. Parking for 1 car.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Prices
Cleaning Fee $83 NZD
Security Deposit $453 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

No Smoking. No Parties. No Pets. Quiet Hours after 10pm. Check In: 3pm. Check Out: 11am. Loud and disrespectful guests will be asked to leave, forfeiting their deposit.

You must also acknowledge
Amenity limitations - No oven
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nathan User Profile
November 2017
I live in LA and used this place as a crash pad for the weekend. Great location with parking. Host was easy to work with.

Ryan User Profile
September 2017
Great location, damp and moldy inside, host didn't reply when I let her know the wifi was not working.

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Jenn was an excellent host. The apartment isn't fancy, but it met our needs. I was most impressed by Jenn's quick and helpful communication.

Anas User Profile
August 2017
It's okay place. Small studio but in a good location in LA area.

Robert User Profile
July 2017
Great place to say... very clean and comfortable and quite... perfect location... secure parking... def recommend

Sarah User Profile
June 2017
Really nice and ok place if you consider the price! It was definitely clean and as described in the pictures. But to be honest, it pretty much feels like you're living in a basement as you are literally living next to the garage. Even though the neighborhood is amazing, it felt a little creepy to sleep there, especially as the curtains were kind of transparent. Looking back, we would prefer to spend some more money on a better apartment and enjoy L.A. even more.

Johnny User Profile
June 2017
Check-in/Check-out was a breeze, very convenient. Don't expect your cellphone to work in the unit!

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Jenn User Profile

I've lived in Brazil and Bangkok and have traveled all over the world. I love meeting new people and experiencing new cultures.

Languages: Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings