Manchester Road outside apartments
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious room. One minute to bus stop. Ten-minute walk to Island Gardens and Mudchute DLR stations. Broadband provided. One small Jack Russell/poodle is fellow resident. No smokers.

The space

Quiet flat. Good for shops and transport links. Bathroom is shared.

Guest access

Tea and coffee provided. Fridge may be used for storage. Kitchen available for basic preparation.

Interaction with guests

I welcome opportunity to chat with guests. Availability may be subject to business.

Other things to note

Poppy the little dog will be excited to meet you. Stroke her and tickle her and you'll be friends for ever. But, please, do not feed her.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
TV
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM

No smoking and no loud noise. DO NOT FEED THE DOG!

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David & Geraldine User Profile
October 2017
Public transport close to the door, walking distance to Greenwich. The bed was comfortable, the shower was always hot and Andrew provided us with lots of information about the area. For those with mobility problems there are two flights of stairs. Poppy the dog is a treasure.

Francesco User Profile
October 2017
High value for price. Plus, the dog is very cuddly and jumps of happiness when guests come back home (don't feed her though :) ). Great location for those who work in Canary Wharf, or for those who want to visit London but take a step back and enjoy a quiet evening. No problem with communication with Andrew. He is a person who, on top of a swift communication, values your privacy. So you can feel basically at home.

James User Profile
October 2017
Very close to public transport, which gives you access to the entire city. Comfy bed and lovable dog included.

Brandon User Profile
August 2017
A little bit outside of the city but manageable to walk if you are taking the regional train or the metro!

Nastassia User Profile
August 2017
We stayed at Andrews while attending a conference at the O2 Arena. He was very lovely and helped us wih all our questions. Poppy the dog was very cute. My husband and I recomand staying at Andrews! He is very friendy :)

Samantha User Profile
July 2017
Andrew was a great host, and provided us with all that we needed. The apartment is in a nice area and easy to get to by train or bus. Perfect if you want to visit Greenwich. We had a very comfortable stay at Andrew's place!

Thaís Bento User Profile
July 2017
The house is close to a train station, with walking distance to walk and Andrew and well laid-back does not bother.

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Andrew User Profile

I'm an avid cyclist. I enjoy conversation and I'm happy to advise on any aspects of your visit.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings