Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Iola apartment is close to the center, attractions, entertainment, nightlife, public transport. You will enjoy it because my flat has a comfortable bed, well-equipped kitchen and bathroom. Near building is free parking, shops, cafes and restaurants. From the windows is a wonderful view. Apartment is light and weathering. Apartment is suitable for a pair of solo travelers, business travelers and families (with children).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 12
Security Deposit: 194
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 62 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Smoking is allowed only on the balcony.
Respect the order and the principles of good neighborhood
from 22.00 to 6.00 time of peace and quiet.
Palenie dozwolone tylko na balkonie.
Przestrzeganie z porządu oraz zasad dobrego sąsiedztwa
od 22.00 do 6.00 czasy pokoju.
Курение разрешено только на на балконе.
Соблюдение порядка и принципов хорошего соседства
с 22.00 до 6.00 время тишины и покоя.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wrocław, PolandJoined in May 2016
Aliaksandr User ProfileAliaksandr is a superhost.

Urodziłem się w Mińsku na Białorusi. Teraz mieszkam we Wrocławiu. Chciałlbym pojechac nad morze i do Amsterdamu. Kocham moją żonę, córeczki, muzykę elektroniczną i pyszne jedzenie.
I was born in Minsk, Belarus. Now I live in Wroclaw. My father is of Polish origin. I plan to go to the sea and Amsterdam. I love my wife, daughters, electronic music and delicious food.
Я родился в Минске, Беларусь. Сейчас проживаю во Вроцлаве. Планирую съездить на море и в Амстердам. Люблю жену, дочурок, электронную музыку и вкусную еду.

Languages: English, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings