Puglia, Apulia,Pouille,apartment on sea, parking.
Puglia, Apulia,Pouille,apartment on sea, parking.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright, large and silent apartment, generous garden parking area, a terrace where to spend lunchtime or dinner time. Our beach is reachable by foot in five minutes. Clean, comfortable and relaxing is the beach in front. Our neighbours are lovely and friendly. You find all these things in this accommodation.

The space

Silence, brightness and fantastic trees

Guest access

All the apartment and courtyard and the shower in the ope air into the garden

Interaction with guests

If I m in the apartment downstairs I d like to spend coffee time talking with my guests


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $51 NZD / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit $848 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

I like people who behave as at home, with respect and discretion


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 7 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 127 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Naples, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Valeria User ProfileValeria is a superhost.

I always have some guests in my house, it's another way to travel: to receive and descover the world in my own house. I like to go to theater( classic dramas- Cechov!!!), cinema (looking at the new wave's directores), reading, nature,( walking in the country side, or to the seaside, or in the park, with my pet, a funny english setter), and good foods (looking for good and new family restaurants), too. I like to learn other cultures, it's a way to understand me and italian people. I need that people around me feel quiet and happy so I find the way to make them satisfied. It' the most important thing for me, that enjoy myself.
My mottos are The world is my oyster, and every cloud has a silver lining
I love to talk an to share all my passions.


have a look to

thanks.

Languages: English, Français, Sign Language
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings