Cozy, comfortable, and private bedroom.Work desk available.
Convenient, Cosy & Clean Bedroom in Flushing
Convenient, Cosy & Clean Bedroom in Flushing

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to La Guardia Airport, Citifield, Sky View Mall, Flushing Main Street. You’ll love my place because of the coziness and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $49 NZD
Security Deposit $141 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $77 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)

- No outside guest or loud noise after midnight
- Please wear slippers in apartment - they are provided


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mike User Profile
September 2017
Charlie's place is clean, quiet and convenient. Highly recommended for people who want to stay in the Flushing Main Street area. We'll missed Andy (the friendly dog) badly!

Tom User Profile
September 2017
Great place and Charlie is super responsive. Worked out really well!

Karolina User Profile
August 2017
Nice, clean, owner is very friendly!

Gia User Profile
June 2017
Really nice apartment! Clean and big bedroom. Everything is thoughtful. Sofy and hard pillows are prepared. A full bottle of water, desk in the room is convienent for business traveler. A soft u can sit and relax. Easy to get out, beautiful park around, I would like to own that apartment!

Ran User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nelson User Profile
May 2017
Un alojamiento especial para quienes en su hogar tengan mascotas y estén acostumbradas a convivir con sus necesidades físicas diariamente.

This host has 51 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2012
Charlie User Profile

I'm a financial educator/advisor, leadership development coach and entrepreneur.
Live with my two dogs (a poodle and a yorkie), Andy & Coco, they are very friendly and well-behaved. They will wait and greet me or my guests at the door when you come home. What a joy and smile!
I'm a clean and organize person.

Five things i can't live without: ipod, e-book readers, kindle, books, books and books

Sometimes, i traveling alone just to be with myself, spend sometimes in my own thoughts, taking photograph and meet new interesting people along the way.

Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings