Skip to content
Roof terraceFull kitchen (open plan with sitting room)
Entire townhouse

Beautiful Chelsea Harbour Double Bed Double Bath

Beautiful Chelsea Harbour Double Bed Double Bath

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Our Chelsea Harbour home is a 10-min walk to Imperial Wharf, Fulham Broadway & Parsons Green tubes and a 20 min walk to King's Road's wonderful restaurants and shops. Michelin-starred Sands End is round the corner. Lovely cosy gas fireplace and roof terrace for evenings in, open concept kitchen/sitting room with 8-seat dining table, separate washer&dryer, Nespresso & large fridge. 2 double bedrooms (on separate floors), both with ensuite baths. Ideal for couples & business travellers.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Flat path to front door

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Allan User Profile
July 2017
Lovely flat. Comfy. Well equipped. Wonderful bed. Easy access to transportation. Quiet and pleasant street to stay in.

Giulia User Profile
January 2018
Soggiorno speciale, oltre le aspettative. La casa è esattamente come appare online, anzi forse meglio e perfettamente accessoriata. Host gentilissimi è molto disponibili per qualsiasi necessità. Quartiere residenziale molto tranquillo, come volevamo. Super consigliata!

Arnaud User Profile
January 2017
Le logement correspond parfaitement au descriptif et aux photos. Les pièces sont confortables et la maison bien equipée. Une mention particulière pour la literie qui était très agréable.Quartier calme avec épiceries à proximité et un très chouette pub restaurant à 2 minutes. Il …

Hosted by Kathleen & Bertie

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Kathleen & Bertie User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
My husband Bertie and I normally live in the flat. We are avid fans of airbnb as guests and are loving hosting during periods when we are out of town. Bertie works in property and Kathleen works in sales. He is English and she is Canadian. We recently got married in May 2017 i…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings