Skip to content
Private room in house

Habitación doble y terraza

Habitación doble y terraza

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Amplia y luminosa habitación doble con terraza y baño privados. El loft se ubica en la última planta de un dúplex familiar a 10mins andando del centro de Murcia.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Air conditioning

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alison User Profile
Alison
February 2018
Ana is a fantastic host, who is willing to do anything to make your stay stress-free. The room, and the rest of the house, is very clean and well-equipped. The location is ideal if you don't want to be right in the very centre of the city and would prefer a quieter neighbourhood,…
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
Thank you Alison and Lottie. Is was lovely having you too :)
February 2018

Joanne User Profile
Joanne
March 2017
We would 100% recommend Ana's home for a central location in the beautiful Murcia. The house is extremely clean and comfortable. Very well locatated and accessible to everything the city has to offer. Kind regards, Joanne & David

Lucy User Profile
Lucy
November 2016
Ana & Guido were so accommodating during our stay in their beautiful home. We were passing through Murcia on our way to Valencia and this was a great stay for rest and relaxation. Walkable to all major areas of the city.

Franzi User Profile
Franzi
February 2017
Ich habe mich im Haus der Familie sehr willkommen gefühlt und durfte in einem sehr schönen Zimmer mit Terrasse wohnen. Alle Familienmitglieder waren darum bemüht, dass es mir an nichts fehlt und die Kommunikation war problemlos in Englisch möglich. Ich würde mich jederzeit wiede…

Cristina User Profile
Cristina
October 2016
Hemos estado super a gusto. La habitación es muy agradable, con terraza y baño solo para nosotros. El barrio muy tranquilo, pero con todo tipo de servicios cerca. Y lo mejor han sido los afintriones, una familia encantadora que se ha preocupado por nuestra comodidad y nos han ayu…

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ana

Murcia, SpainJoined in June 2013
Ana User Profile
29 Reviews
Verified
Soy investigadora. Me gusta viajar, leer y estar con amigos. I am a researcher in Law. Love travelling, reading and socializing with friends.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ana’s place.
Ana
Guido and Marina help host.
Guido
Marina

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings