Small private room with Queen bed
Hosted by Kirill
Kirill is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Just Put new floors and repainted walls with ceiling

Very close to everything- transport, boutiques, Kensington, Chinatown, QueenW, large grocery store

This is 2bedroom townhouse. With private roof top patio, BBQ, fully equipt kitchen.

Bed takes most of the room, making space pretty tight. Large luggages would not fit!!!!


Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Weekend Price $85 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chieko User Profile
August 2017
It's okay if you looking for a place only take rest. it was noisy next door and neighbors. ( but it might be so only at that time )

Pia User Profile
August 2017
We only spend one short night at Kirills place due to our travel plans. He offerd an really uncomplicated and friendly stay for us. The location close to Queens West and Kensington Market is great and we could even enjoy our dinner from his roof-deck overlooking the skyline of To…

Brooklyn User Profile
August 2017
Great place, quiet and convenient. Really enjoyed our stay

Adam User Profile
August 2017
The room was small (as described) because of the queen size bed took up the whole room, but it was comfortable and suited our needs. The location was great for walking and enjoying Queen Street and Kensington market.

Manon User Profile
July 2017
Great great location! Friendly and comfortable! No complaints! Great host and home!

Chadi User Profile
July 2017
Great location, very clean, and Kirill really makes you feel comfortable with his place. He's a very good host!

Stefanie User Profile
June 2017
A lovely well maintained home in a fabulous location. It was great being so close to everything in the city, as well as having parking available.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in October 2014
Kirill User Profile
Doing my startups, traveling a lot, enjoying life in general. Love audiobooks, changing the world (hopefully), and I have million hobbies- rock climbing, snooker, swimming, billiards, literature, watches, etc
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings