GästezimmerBlick aus dem Küchenfenster
Bright room near the hospital

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The sunny Jugendstilwohnung is located in the Neckarstadt-East in one of the most beautiful streets of Mannheim. Due to its central and quiet location, the accommodation is ideal for congress visitors. But city dwellers also feel comfortable here. On request a second person can be accommodated in the guest room.

The space

The apartment is located on the fourth floor, 66 sqm and was completely renovated in early 2013. It is very light and clean and thanks to the laminate, PVC, flooring and parquet floors, it is almost dust-free (allergy-friendly). On the north side of the 20sqm room there is a window so that it is cool in the summer, but still bright. From the kitchen you have a great view of the "skyline" of the Mannheimer Innenstadt.

Guest access

Included in the rental price are of course the use of the daylight bath (with bath) and the shared use of the well equipped kitchen (with dishwasher). Fresh linens, towels and wireless internet is also included. A hairdryer for hair drying and an iron and ironing board can be rented.

On special request, a bicycle can be provided (5, - € / day). So you can easily explore the beautiful surroundings and reach everything without car and public transport.

Other things to note

For a given occasion and so you do not stand in front of closed door: Please check in at the agreed time and DO NOT arrive early, otherwise I am not there possibly.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 9AM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Cleaning Fee $13 NZD
Security Deposit $126 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $67 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 9AM

In the apartment please take off the shoes.

The apartment / the room is to leave as it / it was found and to treat with care.

Gladly I lend you if necessary dishes (eg Tupperdosen or similar). Please return! If you bring your own crockery, please make sure you take it back and not mine.

Please respect my privacy.

It can always happen that a glass or similar. To break. I wish honest guests, who also tell me something, so I do not only after the check out of it by finding glass shards on the floor. If an object is damaged, replace it.

Please bring no guests and pets.

Please pee while sitting (also for women) and (for given occasion) do not forget to rinse!
Also from a given occasion: Please make sure that no pubic hair on the Klobrille or elsewhere.

Please use only the items / machines, which are also included in the price. Otherwise please ask!

When leaving the apartment please always close the apartment door and make sure that it is actually closed.

Smoking is allowed in the kitchen.

Treat the apartment / furnishings as if it were your own (s) and FEEL YOU at home! As shown in Fig.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maria User Profile
October 2016
Everything was just perfect. I was really glad to be there. Nice flat, close to the center but a quiet area, great owner. Highly recommend :)

Carlos User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Eva User Profile
September 2016
Felt like being at home at Caro's place. It was clear that she valued me as an AirBnB guest and everything turned out to be as promised. The apartment was very clean and in my private room I found a nice welcome booklet - answering questions like the wifi password and how to find the next supermarket. Caro was there to welcome me upon my arrival and made sure I had everything I needed. Caro's place invites you to stay longer but is also nice for only a couple of days. Thank you, Caro :)

Vahid User Profile
May 2016
I stayed in Car's house for two weeks and I enjoyed my stay. The room and the house was shining clean and Caro was as kind and helpful as you could wish for. Apart from the house itself, the neighbourhood is very vibrant and a few supermarkets and bakeries just around the house, so life was very comfortable. Altogether, I highly recommend staying with Caro. You'd have a memorable time.

Matthew User Profile
April 2016
Couldn't have asked for a smoother stay in Mannheim. Caro made everything as easy as could be. Very helpful, very warm and welcoming. Definitely recommended!

Stefánia User Profile
November 2015
Caro was a very nice host, communication was great. The room was bright and clean and neat, I had a great time there. She left enough personal space but was always available if needed. Since she couldn't be there at my arrival, she deposited the key for me and left easy to follow instructions to find the apartment. My room was very nicely prepared, a lot of signs of attention, like chocolate on the pillow, welcome sign on the table, bottle of water and a package of useful information about the neighborhood. The Rosengarten Congress center is about 20 minutes by feet, so the location was also great. It was a very nice experience, would totally suggest it to others :)

Irakli User Profile
September 2015
Caro was a fantastic host. She is very friendly, warm and helpful person. It was a very nice experience to stay with her apartment. The room and the location is absolutely perfect, very quiet, clean and cozy place.

Mannheim, GermanyJoined in May 2013
Caro User Profile

I am a traveling bird. Ich reise sehr gerne und viel, laufe Marathon und fahre Snowboard... Ich spreche fließend Englisch, lebe alleine und habe keine Haustiere. Da ich gebürtige Mannheimerin bin, kann ich dir sicher den einen oder anderen Insider-Tipp geben.... Melde dich einfach!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings