DEPARTAMENTO INTERNO/TRANQUILO/TODOS LOS SERVICIOS
DEPARTAMENTO INTERNO/TRANQUILO/TODOS LOS SERVICIOS
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Places of interest: parks, incredible views, and downtown. You will love my place because of the comfort, tranquility and warmth of my attention. The apartment does not have an elevator. Has stairs to the bedroom area. It is very well located as it is close to the center and tourist sites like the Flag Monument. My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers, and business travelers. I do not accept smokers. Ask for late check out without charge.
translated by Google

Lugares de interés: parques, increíbles vistas, y el centro de la ciudad.
Te va a encantar mi lugar debido a la comodidad, tranquilidad y calidez de mi atención.
El departamento no posee ascensor. Tiene escalera a la zona de la habitación.
Se encuentra muy bien ubicado ya que está cerca del centro y lugares turísticos como el Monumento a la bandera.
Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros, y viajeros de negocios.
No acepto fumadores.
Preguntar por late check out sin cargo.

The space

Internal corridor department with comfortable kitchen / dining room and all services, including cable TV. Upstairs is the bedroom and bathroom, with two single beds, wardrobe and cable TV. It also has a large terrace. Throughout the department it is possible to use WI-FI with excellent signal quality.
translated by Google

Departamento interno de pasillo con cocina/comedor cómoda y con todos los servicios, incluido TV por cable. En la planta alta se encuentra la habitación y el baño, con dos camas individuales de una plaza, ropero y TV por cable.
También posee una amplia terraza.
En todo el departamento es posible utilizar WI-FI con una excelente calidad de señal.

Interaction with guests

I am completely available to help them in whatever they need since I am in the apartment next to the apartment.
translated by Google

Estoy completamente disponible para ayudarlos en lo que necesitasen ya que me encuentro en la vivienda contigua al departamento.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carol User Profile
June 2017
Comfortable place in a decent area. Very good value with lovely hosts.

Marita User Profile
March 2017
Such a lovely stay at Martas! The accommodation was perfect, great space and everything you need if you want to stay in and cook. All the little extras were such a nice surprise, extra toiletries if you needed, cold drinks in the fridge, sweet and savoury biscuits in the pantry and a bowl of fruit. The mostly lovely couple that nothing was to much. Helping with everything from food, to where to shop, what to visit and where to eat like a local. Two amazing daughters that are just as helpful as their parents. They studied the bus system for us to help us find the best way to out destination. The neighbourhood is beautiful. Would come back for sure and would highly recommend staying at Martas if in Rosario.

Ciaran User Profile
March 2017
We had a wonderful 3 days at Marta's place. It is a brilliant mix of having your own apartment but also having her and her family next door for anything you need. Despite our lack of Spanish they were very friendly and eager to help us out with whatever we needed, even giving us some delicious Argentinian food. The space itself has everything required including a big fridge, nice kitchen and clean beds and bathroom upstairs. It was only a short walk to a big supermarket, the river and the city centre. If you can, come on a Sunday when the streets are blocked off then you can enjoy a pleasant ride on their bikes. The late checkout was a wonderful bonus ahead of our night bus! I would always stay here if in Rosario again!

Jonas User Profile
November 2016
We stayed ad Martas apartment for 4 days. It had everything we need and was very clean. We got a lot of tips where to find supermarkets, bus etc. and there was a lot of things like coffee, cookies, tea, sugar etc. The WiFi was reliable. There is also a balcony upstairs. A nice place to stay.
Marta User ProfileMarta is a superhost.
Response from Marta:
Muchas gracias Jonas, son unos excelentes huéspedes!! Los esperamos siempre que vuelvan a Rosario!! saludos y mis mejores deseos.
November 2016

Rafael User Profile
August 2017
Muito boa estadia, Marta está sempre à disposição pra ajudar!

Belen User Profile
July 2017
Marta es muy amable a igual que su esposo, ambos nos recibieron muy bien en su hogar. El lugar es muy cómodo, limpio y agradable y se encuentra en una zona tranquila de Rosario. Desde allí es muy fácil llegar a los lugares turísticos como el Monumento a la Bandera y al Parque Independencia. ¡Gracias Marta por recibirnos !

Monica User Profile
July 2017
Excelente departamento, muy comodo...cálido...y la atencion de marta y su esposo le dan un Plus al lugar. Totalmente recomendable y sin dudas volveremos

Rosario, ArgentinaJoined in February 2015
Marta User ProfileMarta is a superhost.

Soy Marta, vivo en Rosario, me dedico a la moda, la confección y el diseño de prendas. Me encantan los juegos de mesa, pasar tiempo con mis nietos y hacer ciclismo recreativo. En esta etapa de mi vida quiero aprovechar para viajar y conocer otras culturas junto a mi esposo Raúl.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings