Great appartment near city centre with roofterras!
Hosted by Eric
Eric is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Appartment is near city centre(10min), Westerpark, nice bars and restaurants. You will enjoy it for it's view, location, the atmosphere, balconies and roofterrace. It is suitable for couples, bussiness travellers and families with children. There is a childeren playground in front op the house, and a canoe and paddle boat playing area(canal) around the corner(it is for free).

The space

My appartment is very spacious with it's living room, seperate big kitchen and a workroom annex guestroom. Offcourse there is the main bedroom and a fully equiped bathroom. On the roofterras you have a perfect view over Amsterdam.

Guest access

You are invited to use all of the appartment. Please with respect and it is not to touch/play or whatever with the scale models that are around the working room.

Interaction with guests

During your stay you can contact me any time for questions and other things where I could possibly be helpfull.


Amenities
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 11AM

For smoking use the balconies please.


Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rashmi User Profile
June 2017
We loved Eric's apartment! It's a brilliant space. We were a family of four (2 adults and 2 kids) and the apartment was very spacious for us. It was clean and bright. There's a lovely terrace up on the roof that we didn't get to use much (thanks to the rain). The roof terrace was a big hit with my kids. Apartment is very close to central station. Tram station(#3) is also a short walk away. Grocery stores and restaurants are also at a walkable distance. The apartment itself is located in a quiet neighbourhood. So it's central yet tucked away. Eric is a great host! We couldn't thank him enough for picking us up from the station. We also liked the iced tea he had made for us! He had thoughtfully made notes and maps making it easier for us to get around. He was always available to answer our queries and very responsive. A special thank to Eric for making our stay in Amsterdam a memorable one!

Sebastian User Profile
May 2017
Everything was perfect. Eric was very welcoming and his communication was great, he also allowed us to leave our bags during the day as we had an evening flight. The apartment was a great space with plenty room and nice views from the roof terrace. Uber was €6 to central station but its also a nice walk/cycle along the waterfront. Would highly recommend this apartment!

Federico User Profile
May 2017
Very nice and big house. Full of accessories and any comfort. The city center is near (3 bus stop or 8-12 € with Uber) recommended!

Thibaut User Profile
December 2016
Good stay. The place is nice, clean and well located. And Eric is very accommodating. I recommend.

Norbert User Profile
October 2016
Real nice place to stay plenty of room not that far from city center hose is nice and very organised

Annalisa User Profile
October 2017
Eric e' disponibile e preciso. L'appartamento e' in Ina buona posizione, vicinity al quarters Jordaan e a Westerpark.

Christof User Profile
October 2017
Ja mein verlängertes Wochenende in Amsterdam verbracht. Die Wohnung von Eric entspricht zu 100 % der Beschreibung sehr schön eingerichtet und sauber. Die Entfernung in die Innenstadt ist egal ob mit Bahn zu Fuß oder Uber sehr kurz. Die Wohnung befindet sich direkt am Kanal und im fußläufigkeit zum Hafen. Können diese nur empfehlen würden auch jederzeit wieder dorthin gehen.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in November 2015
Eric User Profile
I am based in Amsterdam. Like culture, tennis and nature, where you can find me spending a lot of time with my dog. I work for theatre as a designer. Living in the centre of Amsterdam.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings