Cosy apartment next to park, in a hip neighborhood
Cosy apartment next to park, in a hip neighborhood
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy and stylish apartment right next to a really nice park. You will have a view over the canals. Located in a neighborhood with loads of restaurants, a supermarket within walking distance and one of Amsterdams best new pizzeria around the corner.

We have 2 bedrooms, so it's available for 4 persons.

The space

Spacious living room with sofa and big diner table.

kitchen; fully equipped for self-catering.

Bedrooms, we have 2 bedrooms with double beds in it. (2x 2 persons)

Enjoy the private, quiet balcony!

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire apartment, including the balcony. Private things are locked.

Interaction with guests

You can reach us at all times via phone or the Airbnb app. We are in town, online and happy to assist.

Other things to note

For your comfort, we will provide you with fresh made up beds and towels upon arrival. There is also free WIFI in the apartment. We will always provide a map of Amsterdam, some brochures and a list with some personal (local) recommendations.

We ask 20 Eur. for a check-in after 8pm.

Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $59 NZD
Security Deposit $339 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

House rules

- Check in: 3.00 PM (unless agreed otherwise)
- Check in after 8:00 PM: we charge €20 extra to cover our expenses
- Check out: 11.00 AM

We kindly ask you to respect the following house rules:

- Please keep the noise down. We kindly ask you to respect your neighbours;
- No loud music after 10.00 PM;
- No house parties;
- No additional guests allowed without approval;
- No smoking inside the apartment;
- No drugs. The use of drugs in the apartment and/or complex is strictly prohibited. The penalty is a fine up to €100,-
- We provide you with clean bedsheets and one medium sized towel (140x70 cm) per person at no additional charge. Please leave them after check out;
- Extra towels are available for rent for €2 per towel.
- Please do not use any other towels and/or bedlinen you might find in the house. We will charge you €25,- for dry cleaning services.
- Please do not accept any mail packages from the mailman, only the house owner is allowed to do so;
- We guarantee a clean house when checking in. When checking out, please leave the apartment in as close to the same state as you found it, in order to avoid double cleaning charges;
- Make sure you turn off the lights, heating and gas when these are not needed - please respect the environment;
- Please do not park your bikes directly in front of the apartment, but in a designated area only;
- In the unfortunate event that you lose the key or accidentally take it with you when checking out, we have to charge €100,- for replacing the lock and making new key cuts;
- Umbrella’s can be used, but please leave them after check out;

We hope you will have a great stay. Please contact us in case of any questions or problems.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Cindy User Profile
June 2017
Very disappointed, we paid 20€ more because we arrive after 8pm. We paid 300€ per night we didnt have any space to organise our clothes, no dressing, not even a hanger available to put my dress. We didnt have any space to put our stuff in the fridge. The laundry basket was filled with dirty towels. There were loads of shoes on the floor tamped right beside our bed. Too expensive for this service! It was my worst experience on airbnb! Its not acceptable to welcoming host with that mess. The appartement was clean by the way. Marianne and casper are a business rental agency so if you like to rent on airbnb to share and met people... find some on else because for them you are juste dollars and money !! So disappointed of this booking!! For 300€ per night i will definitely find an hotel in Amsterdam not this appartement
Marianne & Casper User Profile
Response from Marianne & Casper:
Equally disappointed. We decided to write you a good review, because we thought everything was settled after we met and spoke about your issues. Apparently you still feel the need to give us a bad review instead. We feel that is quite unfair of you. You have a problem with paying EUR 20 extra for a late check-in, even though it is clearly stated in our house rules, with which you have to agree before booking the apartment. We feel it's unfair blaming us for not reading the house rules. Also, you did not mention the fact that you where supposed to arrive at 7 pm. Later you told us 9 pm, then 10.30 pm, and finally arrived at past 11 pm. That is not very considerate to the host, to say the least. A lot of hosts would be seriously frustrated with guests not agreeing on a normal check-in time. Finally, we found sigaret buds inside the house, and the house smelling of smoke when we came to clean the apartment, even though it is clearly stated in our house rules that it is forbidden to smoke in the apartment. We decided to let that go, but since you felt the need to write a bad review, we thought we should mention that for other hosts to know.
June 2017

Jb User Profile
November 2016
Appartement cosy et très bien situé, à recommander. Accueil sympathique !

This host has 314 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2015
Marianne & Casper User Profile

Hi, we’re Casper en Marianne, owners of BnBBeheerder.

We take care of the bookings for our clients. We are specialized in shortstay renting out apartments in and around Amsterdam.
We will welcome you as our own guests however and make you stay worthwhile. You will feel at home from the minute you arrive in Amsterdam!

We are more than happy to give you the best insider tips and recommendations of Amsterdam. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us any time. We always reply within an hour.

We are looking forward to meet you!

Wij zijn Marianne en Casper van BnBBeheerder. We zijn gek op reizen. Samen hebben wij al meerdere keren zelf gebruik gemaakt van Airbnb. Wij vinden het geweldig vanwege de huiselijke sfeer die over het algemeen heerst in iemands eigen huis of appartement. Veel persoonlijker en leuker dan een hotel, en je komt op plekken waar je anders nooit zou komen. Vorig jaar nog zaten we ergens midden in de bergen in Italië tussen Bologna en La Spezia. Geweldig gegeten in een lokaal restaurantje. Dat maak je normaal niet mee.

In eerste instantie hebben Marianne en ik samen het beheer van een aantal appartementen van vrienden in Amsterdam voor onze rekening genomen. Dat vonden we zo leuk, dat we besloten hebben er ons werk van te maken. Vanuit daar is BnBBeheerder ontstaan. We houden ervan om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en vinden het geweldig om toeristen wegwijs te maken in Amsterdam.

We zien er naar uit om jouw host te zijn! :)

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings