Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

CITY CENTER, Eixample. Modern apartment with air conditioning, solarium, terrace attic, Wi-Fi, sauna and indoor heated pool. Spacious 48 m2, bedroom, living and dining room, flat TV, kitchen, dishwasher, bathroom with tub, lift, reception.

The space

Building 10 corporate apartments, we are in the very center of Barcelona near Plaza Catalunya. We are near the University station. Since you aeropurto takes 20 minutes by taxi from the train and 6 minutes.
Our apartments have 48 m2 and can serr used from 1 to 4 people

Guest access

We have reception service and inform you of all that you can be interested or visit. In the building you can request the use of the indoor pool (this heated) and also have a Sauna in the cover can sunbathe on our deck chairs. We have extra beds and cots and highchairs

Interaction with guests

At the time of check-in and during your stay we inform you of all that you can do in the city, we can book you restaurants, trips, cars, bikes etc.

Other things to note

tourist apartment license Generalitat de Catalunya (10 licenses) ......HUTB -008259 HUTB -008260 HUTB -008261 HUTB -008264 HUTB -008265 HUTB -008267 HUTB -00826(URL HIDDEN)HUTB -008269 HUTB -008270 Nº licencia apartamento turistico Generalitat de Catalunya (10 licencias ) ......HUTB -008259 HUTB -008260 HUTB -008261 HUTB -008264 HUTB -008265 HUTB -008267 HUTB -00826(URL HIDDEN)HUTB -008269 HUTB -008270

License or registration number

Nº licencia apartamento turistico Generalitat de Catalunya (10 licencias ) ......HUTB -008259 HUTB -008260 HUTB -008261 HUTB -008264 HUTB -008265 HUTB -008267 HUTB -008268 HUTB -008269 HUTB -008270
Learn about this field

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 6
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 66
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

-Check in 15.00 pm
-Check out 11.30 am

It is advisable to rest a peaceful settlement. Please respect the rest of the other guests.

If you come with a pet you must tell, this has a cost of € 10 per day. You leave an apartment with terrace but no view. Pets can not stay alone in the apartment.

Any kind of parties and celebrations is not supported. Access is restricted to the residents.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

29 Reviews

Check In
Doug User Profile
May 2017
Wonderful place. Toilet seat broke but left $100 to fix
Mercurio User Profile
Response from Mercurio:
I dont see 100$ I have not seen the $ 100 you tell me
May 2017

Ashley User Profile
May 2017
Mercurio's place was very clean with fresh bedding and towels for us to use so we didn't have to pack our own. It's situated underneath a shop so cooking wasn't a problem. Around the corner we found a wonderful bakery which we visited everyday. The complex itself was great as we could take a dip in the pool to relax after walking around the city and then head to the roof to bask in the sun. The only problem we had was one our first day. Being 4 lads we expected 4 separate beds, only 2 singles and a pull out sofa bed was available. We asked about an extra bed but to no avail as we had booked 4 adults and there was space for 4 adults. We did however find a bed in the cupboard so we used that. I will say however if you are looking for a 6 adult flat this wouldn't be suitable. It's more of a small family flat. (Lounge, kitchen, bathroom & one bedroom). That being said I would stay here again if I was with a partner or family, not with a group of lad though. Thanks. 
Mercurio User Profile
Response from Mercurio:
El apartamento lo preparamos para cada reserva, si pides 6 camas individuales ponemos 6 camas y el apartamentpo mas grande. Si pides para 4 ponemos dos camas dobles, y el apartamento de 4 personas . Debes indicarme cuantas personas vienen y el tipo de cama, si no me lo dices , aveces no se acierta. Podemos poner apartamento para 6 o apartamento para 4 . Depende. The apartment is prepared for each reservation, if you ask for 6 single beds we put 6 beds and the bigger apartment. If you ask for 4 we put two double beds, and the apartment for 4 people. You must tell me how many people come and the type of bed, if you do not tell me, sometimes it is not right. We can put apartment for 6 or apartment for 4. It depends.
May 2017

Sendija User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is good but receptionist was rude to dog, so make sure you leave your pets home.
Mercurio User Profile
Response from Mercurio:
First of all apologies if I have bothered you. I understand that when a guest is invited to keep a few rules, if you come with a dog you must notify, in order to prepare a special apartment for dogs, there are people who are allergic to dogs and then can not be in them. Second you must educate your dog not to bark, and yours does and much. When your dog arrives shit on the door of the building and you did not pick up the scabs, In my city is obligatory. Next time, leave your dog at home. You did not want to pay the extra cost of bringing a dog, you owe me € 50 Thank you
May 2017

Josh User Profile
April 2017
Great apartment with all the utensils, equivalent to staying in a 4 star hotel. Location was a little bit out the way but with that, you get less crowds which makes it very relaxing in the evenings.

Domenico User Profile
March 2017
Pictures were very misleading
Mercurio User Profile
Response from Mercurio:
Pictures were very misleadingThe photos are worse than the reality, because you extended your reservation several days more, you liked me very much you told me, I do not understand your answer.
March 2017

Olivier User Profile
March 2017
you must be very focus on the number of people inhouse versus price. if you need an invoice ask it before travelling 3 weeks after i still wait mine !

Maxim User Profile
February 2017
"+": > Location is good, a lot of shops LIDL super market is located in the same building, 24hrs Carrefour express as well. Bus stops are also located within 400-500 meters. > Apartment: corresponds to pictures presented on the site. > It was allowed to leave baggage after check out until 18:30 for free, hence we were announced at check in that it will cost 3.5€/bag. "-": > Swimming pool: water was cloudy, we decided not to use pool. > Apartment: the rolling door to bathroom is moved very hard. > Late check in (at 21:30) was agreed before booking, but we were not announced that it will be charged for 20€ (it wasn't mentioned on the site as well) All in all we are satisfied with our stay and thanks for hospitality.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in September 2014
Mercurio User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings