HallwayMaster bedoom
Quiet & modern London flat with all the essentials
Quiet & modern London flat with all the essentials

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A wonderful 2 bedroom apartment close to both Balham Underground & Tooting Bec Underground. You’ll love our place because of the convenient location, comfy beds plus all of the mod cons you would expect - modern bathroom, great kitchen for cooking and eating in. Our place is perfect for a holiday getaway or for business travellers.

Balham is conveniently located about 25-30 minutes by tube from central London. It has loads of cafes and restaurants plus your choice of supermarkets within walking distance from the apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 54
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

- No use of the washer (not dryer) past 10pm


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Beatrice User Profile
April 2017
The house is very lovely. Excellent quiet position, very near to public transport and supermarket.

Ludmila User Profile
January 2017
Nick's place is airy, full of light, clean warm and very practical. Rooms as well as beds are big. Kitchen has all necessary fittings and you can fit 6 people around the table. It was great to be able to cook together and spent few days with our family friends from Germany. It was great choice and we had good & relaxing time. Again .... Thank you to Nick and his lovely wive.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Nick User Profile

I am a professional male living with his wife in Balham, London. Fascinated at the concept and hearing about cool adventures our friends have had using the site.

Our loves are grabbing a rental car and experience a county of the UK we've not traveled to yet and hitting our favourite European cities for a quick break. We are not budget travellers but will happily spend on nice accommodation for a great experience.

We do like our mod cons. Wifi or something as close too is usually a must. A good coffee (that is GOOD) is always essential upon waking along with the ability to have as much as we can in walking distance from our accommodation.

At the top of the priority list everyday when traveling is a making the most of absorbing a local culture and of course, all the food that goes with it!

Both laughers and always ready to experience new people and places we are eager to give Air BnB a go!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings