BedroomWinter
Beautiful furnished place
Beautiful furnished place
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to New York City 12 miles,parks, restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, the coziness, and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $444 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Omar User Profile
August 2017
Emerson is a great host. He is the perfect combination of a well travelled, hospitable host and giving you all the space you require. His place is exactly as described and is very comfortable. Absolutely great value for what is on offer. Would stay there again.

Manja User Profile
August 2017
Deutsche Version unten: This place is the perfect option for travelers to NJ or NYC. On the one hand side you have easy access to the city since the bus stop is just 4 minutes (1 block) away from your home. Alternatively you can also pick the train which stops at Radburn Station…
Emerson User Profile
Response from Emerson:
Thank you guys for yours reviews. You welcome back any time
August 2017

Fair Lawn, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Emerson User Profile
I am the father of 4 children and 7 wonderful grandchildren, who have after their their grandmother, my beautiful wife. I like to grow my own vegetables; they are tastier than the ones bought in the supermarket. In my leisure time I love to play the guitar. Every time I play thi…
Languages: English, Español, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings