EA3 East Boston Easy Access
Hosted by S.P
S.P is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

*This bedroom has air conditioning for the Summer.

Our place is close to Maverick Station. You’ll love our place because it is Steps Away from Maverick Station. East Boston is a prime location for airport travelers/workers. If your flight gets delayed, canceled or if your an employee pulling a double and want to be close to the airport for your morning shift, S.P would love to host you..

The space

In the bedroom: This is a beautiful room on the first floor. It has hardwood floors, air conditioning, big windows and a mirror. We supply 1 washcloth and 1 towel per person.

The common areas: The common areas are the kitchen, bathroom and small space in the entry way.

Bathroom: Shower, toilet, washer and dryer (you will have to supply your own laundry detergent/soap)

Kitchen: We have a kitchen table with 3 chairs, a fridge, freezer, stove, microwave and a few small pots and pans for light cooking. There is silverware and cooking spoons in the drawer and glasses in the cupboard as well.

Small entry area when you enter the home: Sometimes we allow guests to use this area to store luggage before and after check-in. Just ask and if it's available. You got it!

Guest access

Guests are welcomed to use the common areas. We ask that everyone keep in mind that the common areas are shared. Please be sure to clean up after yourself in the common areas (bathroom, kitchen, entry)

Interaction with guests

The owners are not always in the home, you most likely will not meet them. You can send a message through Airbnb. They can easily be reached via message or you can call the phone number listed for immediate assistance. All of the information needed for self check-in is listed in the check-in instructions which will be sent about 1-2 hours before check-in. Check-in is at 4pm.

Other things to note

Please make sure you fully read our detailed check-in instructions prior to checking in. This should help to make check-in easy. If you have any questions just send a message to avoid any confusion.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $7 NZD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 1AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicky User Profile
July 2017
Make sure when you get to this place is extremely clean check towels toilets kitchen bed sheets everything so you could tell the house come over and show what the issue is cause I just got an awful experience.
S.P User Profile
Response from S.P:
I felt compelled to come and respond to your review being that you trashed the room and left underwear on the kitchen counter. These are facts you were upset about not being able to check in early, You was looking for things to complain about when you arived, You poured Gatorade all over the bed you got food on our ceiling and on the walls, Trash and more food under the bed as if you purposely sabotaged the room with a total disregard that there were other guest arriving. you cost us well over $300 in damages. I am not sure how you can even talk about cleanliness. Unfortunately people like you are who give the airbnb experience a bad rep and also make it difficult for the honest airbnb users due to being burnt by travelers like your self.
July 2017

Kara User Profile
July 2017
It was easy to get to public transport to get into Boston and the apartment was very clean. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Brandy User Profile
July 2017
Great for a quick overnight. Took an uber from Logan, no problems.

Ruby User Profile
July 2017
This place was easy to get to and great if you need to be near the airport.

Bebe User Profile
July 2017
Just what we needed. There was AC, it worked well to cool off the room. Other tenants were cordial, though I didn't realize we were sharing a bathroom. Overall, it was suitable for our needs and we were very grateful for it's close proximity to airport. Neighborhood's a bit shady, I discovered after a child threw a small, heavy object at me from across the (URL HIDDEN) be wary when you're walking around.

Bri User Profile
July 2017
Great location near the airport, and going one stop in the other direction gets you to all the fun at the harbor. Room had an A/C unit, which was marvelous, and the check-in process was super smooth. Great being able to come and go as needed. Fast wifi! It's not exactly a space I'd recommend for long stays (it lacks certain amenities, such as a couch), but for the one night I needed it, it was a great choice. (And Maverick's bar down the street proved a good place to grab a drink, FYI.)

Vincent User Profile
July 2017
good spot, quiet, near train station. The room worth the price

This host has 2477 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United StatesJoined in March 2015
S.P User Profile

Hello all future guests,
Welcome to S.P. If you are a returning guest welcome back! We are a small airbnb management company that was created to help co-create opportunities for travelers and local communities. Travelers love the convenience while being able to save on lodging and enjoy their money else wear. The Locals love the business that airbnb brings to the community. We at S.P like to network and cross promote, We simply see ourselves as the bridge makers.

*** Full Disclaimer *** - We are not a 5 star Hotel/ Resort if you are looking for that experience please book a 5 star Hotel/Resort-

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings