Superior Apartment (garden unit) in Tropical Beach

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment type with one bedroom is perfect for a couple or a small family, who enjoys outdoor life, and don’t want to spend too much money on accommodation. But still the apartment has a small kitchen where you can cook a meal, and it has a balcony with big slide doors, which makes the apartment a lovely place to spend some time as well.
There is one bedroom, and the sofa can be changed to a big bed for the children. This apartment offers excellent value for money.

The space

Maeramphueng beach is only 200-300m from the property, lovely and quiet area, half-way between Bangkok and koh Chang and close to the lovely Koh Samet island.
The apartment is in resort with direct access to the beach road and many facilities as Tennis Courts, Mini Golf, pool bar and Restaurant.

Guest access

You have free access to 2 swimmingpool in the Resort, free parking and free wi-fi in common area. Security 24/7.

Interaction with guests

You can contact me anytime by email or phone. Our staff in the office near the restaurant will be also glad to help.

Other things to note

The price include cleaning one time per week, water and electricity bills are included to 10% of total rent.
Supplement for booking from 20 December to 10th January, not applicable for staying more than 2 months.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Lift

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rayong, ThailandJoined in September 2015
Virginia User Profile

I am an italian girl leaving in Thailand from 3 years now.
I like reading a good book on the beach, eating a good plate of pasta and i love animals, dog in particular.
I always loved travelling, and first time i came here i really loved the area so i decided to try to give a change to my life.
This is a lovely and quiet area, still cheaper than other places in Thailand. Thai people are friendly and helpful so i decided to buy my first property.
I then started to work for a Swedish company wich is very famous here. We rent and sell condos and houses located on this beach...i love my job!
I like to meet new people and i always do my best to help as much as i can.
Me and our staff will be glad to work to make for you a lovely holiday and who knows...maybe you will decide too to move and live here!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings